jetset

Referral bonuses.

Moderator: Moderator

Unpled
1 star member
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue May 10, 2005 11:29 am

JETSET POKER

Postby Unpled » Fri Apr 15, 2005 9:29 pm

use me, jingoisme, at jetset to get $25 free and ill get $50... once it all goes through ill split and transfer the difference so we each get same amount. $32.50... need to make $50 depsoit though
Papprible
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2006 6:03 pm

Proudly Confused

Postby Papprible » Thu Nov 24, 2005 5:52 pm

JingoIsMee wrote:use me, jingoisme, at jetset to get $25 free and ill get $50.


I will never understand all of the politics.
Hichislon
2 star member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2006 7:19 pm

Postby Hichislon » Sun Nov 27, 2005 6:27 pm

There are a few things not mention here like raked hands and all that. If it were that great of a deal everyone would be doing it.
Olseer
1 star member
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Sep 19, 2005 6:07 pm

jetset

Postby Olseer » Tue Dec 27, 2005 11:33 pm

what are the gp used for very confusing and do they have any good promos ever
Lading
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2006 5:51 am

Postby Lading » Fri Mar 31, 2006 8:23 pm

same for me
Eappy1967
3 star member
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 1:22 pm

Postby Eappy1967 » Sat Aug 26, 2006 8:40 pm

I was trying in july to get their "VIVA" poker promotional bonus, and for some reason it was cancelled. and i STILL havent heard an explaination why,, has anyone lese?

Return to “Referral Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron