$500 & 2x$300 freerolls @ Powerplayer Poker

Tip the other forum members on upcoming freeroll events.

Moderator: Moderator

klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

$500 & 2x$300 freerolls @ Powerplayer Poker

Postby klas793 » Wed Jul 06, 2005 4:03 pm

Freerolls @ Powerplayer Poker

$300 Freerolls
Day: Tuesday, Wednesday
Time: 22.00 EST = 04.00 CET
Entrants: 200 Max
Register: 3 h prior

$500 Freeroll
Time: 20.00 EST = 02.00 CET
Date: Every Sunday
Entrants: 200 Max
Register: 1½ h prior

Also check out the:
$10 No Deposit Bonus [expired]

How to get it: Follow this link to sign up, click "Deposit" -> "PowerPlayer.com Chip"
and enter Bonus Code 20110

Return to “Freeroll Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron