$2500 freeroll @ rvp - 04-Jul

Tip the other forum members on upcoming freeroll events.

Moderator: Moderator

klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

$2500 freeroll @ rvp - 04-Jul

Postby klas793 » Mon Jul 04, 2005 6:02 pm

$2500 freeroll @ Royal Vegas Poker


Date: 04-Jul
Time: 24.00 CET = 18.00 EST = 15.00 PST

Image

Return to “Freeroll Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron