sister site

Tip the other forum members on upcoming freeroll events.

Moderator: Moderator

Betwou
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 18, 2005 10:08 pm

Empire poker added two daily 500$ freeroll's

Postby Betwou » Mon Jan 31, 2005 12:55 am

starting tuesday Feb 02 ,times are 12:00 and 19:00 est . they already have two at 3:00 and 14:30 est.
Dayere
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat May 21, 2005 11:12 am

Postby Dayere » Mon Jan 31, 2005 8:00 am

Any strindgs attached - deposit or something???
Jdawg1142
5 star member
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2005 2:26 pm

Postby Jdawg1142 » Mon Jan 31, 2005 12:39 pm

im pretty sure you have to deposit but thats just what i heard
Hatent1995
4 star member
Posts: 128
Joined: Sat Sep 24, 2005 11:29 pm

Postby Hatent1995 » Tue Feb 15, 2005 4:41 pm

What's the trick to getting into a freeroll on Empire. I've tried a bunch of times and can never get in there. I hit the register button and nothing happens, and then the thing is filled within seconds it seems. Any tips?
Jdawg1142
5 star member
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2005 2:26 pm

Postby Jdawg1142 » Tue Feb 15, 2005 9:46 pm

make a deposit and you will be able to register
Wifeatist
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 2:44 am

Postby Wifeatist » Wed Mar 16, 2005 8:40 pm

no, you need to play a certain amount of raked hands. i tried registering a few times and nothing would happen. 2 seconds later it would be full.
Tank
5 star member
Posts: 269
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 5:41 pm

sister site

Postby Tank » Thu Mar 17, 2005 10:15 pm

I tried to open an account at Empire but they said because I had an account at their sister site I could not believe my eyes So if I belong too party poker I can't join Empire....That really bites.....
m60
klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

Postby klas793 » Thu Mar 17, 2005 10:40 pm

yeah, that's kinda weird

Return to “Freeroll Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron