Daily - 2x $200 Freeroll @ Nordic Bet Poker

Tip the other forum members on upcoming freeroll events.

Moderator: Moderator

klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

Daily - 2x $200 Freeroll @ Nordic Bet Poker

Postby klas793 » Tue Oct 10, 2006 11:09 pm

$1,500 Freeroll @ Nordic Bet Poker

Date: Every day in October
Time: 12.00 CET / 06.00 am EST
Time: 17.30 GMT / 11.30 am EST
Buy-in: Freeroll
Prize: $200 Guaranteed

http://www.nordicbet.com

Return to “Freeroll Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron