Help Please

Tip the other forum members on upcoming freeroll events.

Moderator: Moderator

klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

06-24 - $250,000 Freeroll at Absolute Poker

Postby klas793 » Wed Jun 07, 2006 10:22 pm

Image        
(Click above image to read more at the Absolute Poker website)
Last edited by klas793 on Thu Jun 29, 2006 5:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Frizost
3 star member
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2006 2:33 pm

Postby Frizost » Sun Jun 11, 2006 10:32 am

IS IT JUST ME??    I DONT SEE THE PIC WE ARE MEANT TO CLICK FOR MORE INFO ....................


help?
Caresind
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2006 11:06 pm

poker

Postby Caresind » Sat Jun 24, 2006 5:03 pm

this is a quarter million dollar tournament and you have to qualify
Fultank72
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 3:55 pm

Postby Fultank72 » Sat Jun 24, 2006 6:52 pm

good torney
see  you  at the  tables
Yousbaged
2 star member
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 11:09 pm

Help Please

Postby Yousbaged » Sat Jun 24, 2006 7:36 pm

ok....I have read the web site and I couldnt find anything on the hasselquist freeroll game the only thing I did find is their own qualifires so .....how could a guy get into this one ?
Posely2
2 star member
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 7:22 am

Postby Posely2 » Sat Jun 24, 2006 7:39 pm

to get in you had to plaace 9nth or better in one of their qualifiers. Did anyone place in the qualifiers here???
Ondood
1 star member
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Mar 17, 2007 11:20 am

Postby Ondood » Sat Jun 24, 2006 8:07 pm

poipman1 wrote:to get in you had to plaace 9nth or better in one of their qualifiers. Did anyone place in the qualifiers here???


well, i wish i knew about this earlier.

i only got to play in one qualifer, and wont be playing with some of you.  :(

Return to “Freeroll Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron