Daily - $200 Freeroll at King Solomons Poker

Tip the other forum members on upcoming freeroll events.

Moderator: Moderator

klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

Daily - $200 Freeroll at King Solomons Poker

Postby klas793 » Thu May 25, 2006 7:57 pm

$200 Daily Freeroll!

Every Day KSPoker holds a $200 Freeroll at 18:00GMT (13:00EST). Places fill up fast so get your finger on the click button and get registered for loads of free cash up for grabs!

Registration opens at 14:55GMT (10:55EST)

Image
Thisheis
newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 28, 2006 12:18 am

Postby Thisheis » Sat Sep 02, 2006 9:44 pm

i dont agree

Return to “Freeroll Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron