5000 $

Tip the other forum members on upcoming freeroll events.

Moderator: Moderator

klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

$5,000 freeroll @ Poker 333 - 12 mar

Postby klas793 » Fri Mar 04, 2005 2:28 pm

Poker 333 $5,000 freeroll

Entry requirement: To be a real money account holder
Registration start: unknown
Tourney Start: 12 mar 21.00 CET = 15.00 EST
Prize pool: $5,000
Max Entrants: unknown

Use the link below when downloading to support the forum:


Image


Good luck!
Last edited by klas793 on Sun Jun 12, 2005 10:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

5 k! im in

Postby ACE-magnet » Sun Mar 06, 2005 11:47 pm

im in see ya there!
Tank
5 star member
Posts: 269
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 5:41 pm

me too

Postby Tank » Tue Mar 08, 2005 8:55 pm

I shall be there hope I don't have too cross swords with ya, but we shall see ok off to a freeroll c ya later
Wople1976
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 1:37 pm

Postby Wople1976 » Sun Mar 13, 2005 11:59 pm

darn
it looks like i missed it
will this tourney be a weekly thing????
thanks
klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

Postby klas793 » Mon Mar 14, 2005 1:37 am

Sorry, as far as I know it's a one-time ocurrance...
Juseenoth82
3 star member
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 7:28 pm

Unscheduled freerolls

Postby Juseenoth82 » Mon Mar 14, 2005 10:15 pm

I was there for the $5000 but failed to make the cut.

Prima Poker sites have been running a weird schedule of freerools lately. FREEROLLS at 17:30 and 20:00 EST register 1 hour prior. They don't post them on the schedule until the day of. Don't know how long they will last.
Cubfan
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Aug 14, 2005 1:46 am

Postby Cubfan » Tue Mar 15, 2005 8:09 pm

:lol:

Its too bad it ran an hour after bet365 $5000.00 Freeroll!!!
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Wed Mar 16, 2005 4:55 am

poker 333 sux balls. ive tried for 3 weeks to get their standard promo 16 dollars free! what a joke. so i turned my Dawg on em hopefully ill get it if not its uninstallation for them.
Fatersainat
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2005 8:10 pm

5000 $

Postby Fatersainat » Wed Mar 16, 2005 5:12 pm

When is next one?
:lol:

Return to “Freeroll Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron