USA

Tip the other forum members on upcoming freeroll events.

Moderator: Moderator

klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

Daily in Nov-Dev - $100.000 Freeroll Fest @ Parbet!

Postby klas793 » Thu Nov 03, 2005 12:22 am

:d  :d  Parbet Freeroll Fest - Giving away $100.000!  :d  :d

During the SIX upcoming weeks Parbet.com will offer all its customers a Freeroll Fest. Totally without QUALIFICATION NEEDS all participants will compete for entries into a $10,000 Freeroll, where the THREE first places not only consists of easily earned cash prizes but also a position with Crew Parbet.com in EPT Copenhagen (worth ~ $7,000 each).

[Promotion ended]

Mon $500 Freeroll (Winner goes on to $10.000 Freeroll)

Tue $1 000 Freeroll (Spot 1-2 goes on to $10.000 Freeroll)

Wed $1 500 Freeroll (Spot 1-3 goes on to $10.000 Freeroll)

Thu $2 000 Freeroll (Spot 1-4 goes on to $10.000 Freeroll)

Fri $2 500 Freeroll (Spot 1-5 goes on to $10.000 Freeroll)

Sat $3 000 Freeroll (Spot 1-6 goes on to $10.000 Freeroll)

Sun $3 500 Freeroll (Spot 1-7 goes on to $10.000 Freeroll)


Image

:d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d  :d
Last edited by klas793 on Mon Dec 12, 2005 10:45 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Crors1986
2 star member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 8:55 pm

Postby Crors1986 » Sun Nov 06, 2005 2:19 am

Can't find U.S. listed for country. Are U.S. residents able to play?
Mosely1981
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2005 4:26 am

USA

Postby Mosely1981 » Sun Nov 06, 2005 9:32 am

i just emailed them to ask about the deal with the usa i tried to sign up and had same problem ill get back to you on this when they reply aiiiight
Cogy1994
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 5:10 pm

Postby Cogy1994 » Mon Nov 07, 2005 9:24 pm

it is good??
Diguirses
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 1:21 am

Postby Diguirses » Sun Nov 13, 2005 7:07 pm

please let me know what you find out about the US availability for these free rolls.
Hostred
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jul 10, 2006 12:20 am

Postby Hostred » Wed Nov 30, 2005 11:10 pm

I am SO glad they did the smart thing and left the crap Prima Poker Network. Maybe now bunny can get some decent cards and win the cash  :roll:
Thedis
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 5:07 pm

Postby Thedis » Mon Dec 12, 2005 12:01 pm

PLEASE  LET ME KNOW WHAT U FIND OUT ABOUT THE SITE  THANKS SEE YOU AT THE TABLES

Return to “Freeroll Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron