yeah

General discussion about poker.

Moderator: Moderator

Sheroattept
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 1:26 am

new poker room 50$ free

Postby Sheroattept » Fri Jun 09, 2006 10:46 pm

Is about teen party poker!You need an id
Vared1991
2 star member
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 10:39 pm

Postby Vared1991 » Sat Jun 10, 2006 9:00 pm

has anyone tried downloading this, apart from id what else do u need, i.e  play so many raked hands to get te free $$$$$$$$$$
Untake
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2006 1:31 am

Postby Untake » Fri Jun 23, 2006 8:00 pm

Do you mean teen patti poker? I downloaded this about 2 months ago and I am not too sure about the site...it is different.
Agave1972
1 star member
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2006 6:48 am

Postby Agave1972 » Sat Jun 24, 2006 4:11 pm

I downloaded TeenPatti hoping to get this $50 free promotion. I sent them an email with my ID so I could claim the $50. I have not heard anything from them for two-week. It doesn't have Texas Holdem' Poker, It has 3-card poker and a few other games, anyway I have uninstalled it and definitely will not be using there software again.
Tonse1969
1 star member
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 8:22 pm

Postby Tonse1969 » Sat Jul 22, 2006 3:15 pm

I went into the site downloaded them out and sent in my id, but they never replied me back. I e-mailed there support team and they said that my country can't redeem the bonus so better check the conditon.
Bescarrelus
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:01 pm

yeah

Postby Bescarrelus » Sat Jul 29, 2006 7:58 am

i tried that site out but couldnt get it to ever work right, didnt even know about fifty free bux but it earned an enthusiastic thumbs down no help from support another poorly planned site do for chapter 11 soon.
Reak1974
3 star member
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby Reak1974 » Sat Jul 29, 2006 5:18 pm

I never got a reply about the bonus either.  So i removed the site. I should re-load it just to see if i did get any free bonus. !!
Theplain1990
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2006 12:30 am

Postby Theplain1990 » Sat Jul 29, 2006 6:14 pm

I downloaded it and sent my ID and also never got a response I also uninstalled it so dont waste your time

Return to “General Poker Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron