TRASH TALK

General discussion about poker.

Moderator: Moderator

Evours1972
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2006 7:21 pm

What do you do?

Postby Evours1972 » Fri Jun 09, 2006 7:39 pm

What do you do when there is table trash talk going on at your table?

Shawskwa
Soustand
2 star member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2006 11:10 am

TRASH TALK

Postby Soustand » Fri Jun 09, 2006 7:43 pm

Well I usually ignore them.  But some sites have a report button like AP, and u can click the report to the card room manager, and what it does it automatically sends all of the chat to him to read over.
Aften1988
3 star member
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 7:31 pm

Postby Aften1988 » Sat Jun 10, 2006 3:46 am

I just sit back and let them fight it out.  I try to stay out of it.  I don't talk much in the rooms anyway.
Begroway
3 star member
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 2:28 pm

Postby Begroway » Sat Jun 10, 2006 11:32 pm

I usually turn off the chat unless some kid is being a real goof then I try to make him cry. I am sick off the kids that think they are tough because they are hiding behind their screen. sometimes the regul;ars ban together and put them in their place.
Lauted1990
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2007 12:53 am

Postby Lauted1990 » Sun Jun 11, 2006 5:36 pm

yep i do the same just turn off the chat or if u cba just ignore then they wil shut up soon enough and if they dont just report them :) you cant help it if u get lucky or the other person is just a donkey
Sages1989
3 star member
Posts: 71
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 10:26 pm

Postby Sages1989 » Sat Jun 24, 2006 10:51 am

tg32468 and all,

ignore if you can.

turn the chat off and focus on my game

is what i do also.

donvic
Confled
3 star member
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 8:27 pm

Postby Confled » Sat Jun 24, 2006 2:55 pm

Like most of you I also just ignore it.But I dont turn the chat off because sometimes I find them just amusing enough to keep me interested in a boring game.

Return to “General Poker Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron