fave pro

General discussion about poker.

Moderator: Moderator

Dincestamed
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 12:05 am

Postby Dincestamed » Sun Jul 10, 2005 7:29 pm

Ted E Bare wrote:I like Scotty Nyugen and Men the Master.  They make poker funny.

Apart from that I like that guy who plays poker for charity, but I can't seem to remember his name.  You've gotta love Gus Hansen and Annie Duke.

Peter


Barry Greenstein, never seen the guy play,  but him donating all of his winnings to charity is pretty damn decent.
Gendisgrow
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 12:38 pm

Postby Gendisgrow » Sun Jul 24, 2005 2:35 pm

Phil Ivey
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Mon Aug 29, 2005 2:36 am

clowie gowan for 2 big reasons :o  :lol:
Papprible
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2006 6:03 pm

Misunderstood

Postby Papprible » Thu Nov 24, 2005 5:49 pm

I am not sure if you understood what i meant, but i know that was not it.
Welition93
5 star member
Posts: 260
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:36 am

Postby Welition93 » Sun Nov 27, 2005 11:01 pm

THE BEST IS TONY MOORE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO   THAT ME ....YOU WILL ALL NOW ME SOON ENOUGH..... :twisted:  :twisted:  :twisted:  :twisted:  :twisted:  :twisted:  :twisted:  :twisted:  :twisted:  :twisted:
Chammat
5 star member
Posts: 189
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 4:08 am

Postby Chammat » Mon Nov 28, 2005 12:10 am

Howard Lederer, Annie Duke, Daniel Negranua, Phil ' Unibomber ' Laak
Throaked
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 2:13 pm

JESUS

Postby Throaked » Tue Nov 29, 2005 2:29 am

Chris "JESUS" Fergason is my favorite.  I love the way he thinks of the game he never gets mad and can always take a beat.  He can throw a card really fast too.
Therencough
3 star member
Posts: 93
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 8:14 pm

Postby Therencough » Tue Nov 29, 2005 7:08 am

I like Daniel Negreanu, Howard Lederer and Chris Ferguson.  Real thinkers all and I really like how they conduct theirselves at the tables.  Wish I could have their table manners.
Nedify
2 star member
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2005 12:27 pm

Postby Nedify » Sun Dec 04, 2005 6:12 am

i like ivey and matasaw because they know how to win
Sphrand
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2006 3:27 am

Postby Sphrand » Sun Dec 04, 2005 6:07 pm

PHIL HELMUTH i love phil hes like no other and hes so good 9 wsop bracelets and hes got along way to go his style of play is so amazing he gets people so angyr and he gets them tyo paly on tilt hes so good i love watching him
Kepon1978
2 star member
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 11:44 pm

Postby Kepon1978 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 8:38 pm

The most entertaining to watch is Scotty Nguyen and Men the Master they have such confidence in their game they focus on making it fun another one to watch is Daniel Negreanu his game is strong plus he provides alot of comic relief at the table for the women I like Annie Duke and Evelyn Ng.
Pher1976
3 star member
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2006 2:56 am

Postby Pher1976 » Sat Dec 10, 2005 8:59 pm

Phil Ivey- 5 bracelets at 28 years old he is really a phenom
:shock: :shock:  :shock:  :shock:
Laidearks
2 star member
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 12:31 pm

phil ivey

Postby Laidearks » Sun Dec 11, 2005 2:17 pm

phil ivey is the best
Bable1991
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2006 5:00 am

Postby Bable1991 » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:04 pm

My fav. pro is Gus Hansen.
Throaked
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 2:13 pm

Postby Throaked » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:52 pm

Scottie Nyugehn  Baby!!!!!

Return to “General Poker Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron