Freerolls

General discussion about poker.

Moderator: Moderator

Comee1985
4 star member
Posts: 127
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 3:56 am

Postby Comee1985 » Fri Jan 20, 2006 1:11 pm

Freerolls can be good practice, but they can easily mass up your game!
Ruspinfirl
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2005 8:55 am

Postby Ruspinfirl » Sat Jan 21, 2006 12:14 pm

Good point. You have to be disciplined not to pass bad habits picked up in freerolls back into your regular game.
Reak1974
3 star member
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby Reak1974 » Sat Jan 21, 2006 10:07 pm

If you do well at Absolute free rolls !! Don,t quit your day job!! Real money players don,t play that way !!!!! lol
Nordiris
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2006 5:29 pm

Postby Nordiris » Sun Jan 22, 2006 11:12 am

Even though you all seem to be hating the absolute freerolls i think that there a lot of fun even if they dont up your bank balace by that much. What can be better than spending 5 hours playing poker its awesome.
Whaviely
3 star member
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 11:41 pm

Postby Whaviely » Sun Jan 22, 2006 3:24 pm

titan cd and fair is very good..but freerolss of these sites are at the same time..this is very bad :(
Aften1988
3 star member
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 7:31 pm

Postby Aften1988 » Sun Jan 22, 2006 4:39 pm

Has anyone else noticed all the forum freerolls popping up on ap?  How they do that?  LOL  Its really good of AP to set all these up.
Boday1976
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2006 12:17 am

Freerolls

Postby Boday1976 » Sun Jan 22, 2006 6:28 pm

Do any other sites offer freerolls that do not need points?
Perear
1 star member
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed May 17, 2006 8:06 pm

Postby Perear » Sun Jan 22, 2006 7:20 pm

AP does have many freerolls, but most who enter do not take it seriously, i wish they would cut the max from 2000 to like 1000 or 500.

Return to “General Poker Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron