what

General discussion about poker.

Moderator: Moderator

Animad1969
2 star member
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 8:25 pm

Absolute Poker FreeRoll

Postby Animad1969 » Sat Nov 26, 2005 9:24 pm

114 players - finished 8 = $5

cash game all in AQ

showdown player 1 . 44 - P..2 . 1010

= $0
Throaked
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 2:13 pm

Postby Throaked » Sun Nov 27, 2005 3:38 am

Good work but u need to type more than that tell us more in detail about the tourny dont make it so short but still good work
Welition93
5 star member
Posts: 260
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:36 am

Re: Absolute Poker FreeRoll

Postby Welition93 » Sun Nov 27, 2005 10:47 pm

MrPokerX05 wrote:114 players - finished 8 = $5

cash game all in AQ

showdown player 1 . 44 - P..2 . 1010

= $0

   WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT . I DO KNOW THAT IVE PLACED 4 TIMES AND BEEN PAID EVERY TIME.SO DON'T SWEAT IT YOU'LL GET YOUR MONEY
Ruspinfirl
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2005 8:55 am

AP Freeroll

Postby Ruspinfirl » Mon Nov 28, 2005 1:09 am

Apologies to the guy who I knocked out with AT off suit.
If it's any consolation I went out with the same hand later.
I'm only a newbie, pls give me some leeway
Mards1992
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2006 11:01 am

Postby Mards1992 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 4:31 pm

you ll get paid
Hiptaich1983
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2006 11:35 pm

Postby Hiptaich1983 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 7:44 pm

AP is good about paying
Samissing93
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 8:19 pm

Postby Samissing93 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 7:34 am

ya AP is good .
Laidearks
2 star member
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 12:31 pm

ap poker

Postby Laidearks » Sun Dec 11, 2005 2:20 pm

yea i like ap 2
Aften1988
3 star member
Posts: 75
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 7:31 pm

didn't understand

Postby Aften1988 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 3:23 pm

I didn't quite get that first post.  Anyone wanna try to explain it to me?
Oply1992
2 star member
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 12:30 am

Postby Oply1992 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 6:47 pm

get it  8)  ive read it 4 times and don't know whats going on --looks to me like he won 5 bucks then lost it at the cash game--
Comee1985
4 star member
Posts: 127
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 3:56 am

Postby Comee1985 » Sat Dec 17, 2005 2:35 pm

AP rules!
Aree1996
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 3:04 pm

ap

Postby Aree1996 » Sat Dec 17, 2005 6:30 pm

AP is by far the best site, but titan is a very close second.
Hoult1991
1 star member
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 2:26 am

Postby Hoult1991 » Sun Dec 25, 2005 2:28 am

AP has always paid asap
Thelikin
2 star member
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 3:17 am

Postby Thelikin » Sun Dec 25, 2005 12:35 pm

AQ isnt all that great of a hand in a cash game, especially if theres a lot of loose players.

What limit did you play?
Sust1982
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 9:48 am

Merry....

Postby Sust1982 » Sun Dec 25, 2005 8:49 pm

Merry christmas once again, I cant wait to hit the tables tonught...feel extra lucky..see you at AP  take care...
gatekeeper1

Return to “General Poker Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron