party poker

Name your black listed poker sites, and why they are black listed.

Moderator: Moderator

Themem
2 star member
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 1:50 am

PARTY POKER

Postby Themem » Thu Mar 02, 2006 9:03 pm

I'M IN AGREEMENT ABOUT PARTY POKER. DOESN'T SEEM TO CATER TO THE EVERYDAY PLAYERS. NOT ENOUGHT FREEROLS OR LOW LIMIT GAMES. PEOPLE SEEM TO JUST PLAY ANY 2 CARDS. DON'T BOTHER.
Nowerelf93
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2006 5:11 am

Postby Nowerelf93 » Sun Mar 05, 2006 3:04 pm

partypoker blacklisted for me because i have a slow connection. i click to enter a table and it wont open instead they direct me to a page saying there end is good it must be me. and if i do get at a table and try to open a table a friend is at to see how he is doing forget it.
Whange
4 star member
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 5:13 pm

Postby Whange » Sat Mar 18, 2006 4:56 am

Supposedly they updated their site but I haven't bothered to go play, even with the $500 FR (5000 playing).  Has anyone else checked out their new site.
Larneyes
1 star member
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 3:48 pm

Postby Larneyes » Sat Mar 18, 2006 11:04 am

I have been to the new site and dont think much of it, come to that I never did like the original one.
Formaid
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2007 5:35 am

Postby Formaid » Tue Mar 28, 2006 3:43 am

It definately seems like the bigger sites like party poker are all in it for the profit. Well of course they all are but it seems like that one for than the others, it doesn't take cre of it's players as well.
Ustrave
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2005 8:23 pm

Postby Ustrave » Fri Mar 31, 2006 9:32 pm

i havn't been there in a very long time....seemed like a wasted when i downloaded it and checked it out...of course tht was about a year ago so maybe things have changed
Vared1991
2 star member
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 10:39 pm

Postby Vared1991 » Sat Apr 01, 2006 9:51 am

not enough freerolls. probably the biggest and most profitable site in the world and they dont give enough away ;)
Topmer1971
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 11:44 am

Postby Topmer1971 » Sat Apr 01, 2006 1:20 pm

Yeah i have there very slow connection.. i don't like there designs of tables...  :roll:
Wheized
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2006 3:02 am

haha

Postby Wheized » Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:59 pm

This is the most used poker site in the entire world...I think that if it were a bad site, we would have heard it about it...A LOT
Nowhimed2
3 star member
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 9:30 am

Postby Nowhimed2 » Sun Apr 16, 2006 7:18 pm

Part poker is no different then any other site on the net. Its just that some of the worst players I have ever played against are on that site and that site can keep them lol. Hopefully all the bad players stay over there.
Stachyruk :twisted:
Couspit
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jul 01, 2006 4:35 pm

party poker

Postby Couspit » Sat May 13, 2006 10:43 pm

alot of really good players.but only on really big games.i made the final table at the 40k 12 times with one win,500k 7 times in top 20 &milliom game 2 final tables but it is all in or fold :D

Return to “Black Listed Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron