problems

New to poker? This is the place to get the hang of it.

Moderator: Moderator

Begaind
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Jul 15, 2006 8:07 am

passwords

Postby Begaind » Sun Jan 15, 2006 8:15 pm

ok, this is my third post and I hope it does work for the AP password, but if it doesn't, am I in the wrong place, or what is it that I'm doing wrong?
Beform
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2005 7:28 pm

Postby Beform » Mon Jan 16, 2006 4:27 pm

Go to this thread and follow the directions.

http://www.hasselquist.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2108
Whaviely
3 star member
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 11:41 pm

Postby Whaviely » Sun Jan 22, 2006 5:06 pm

i made more than 3 posts but password link  didnt work..i want help from the moderators..this is the first time i am having trouble about the passwords :(  :(
Witurnpled
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2006 11:12 am

Postby Witurnpled » Sun Feb 12, 2006 8:45 pm

I´ll hope I get my password now.
Ressivoisin1970
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2006 2:10 pm

Postby Ressivoisin1970 » Wed Feb 15, 2006 12:57 am

you should just get an email after a while and follow the link to the site, it tells u to type in ur name and u do and there it is
Dientiong
5 star member
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2005 9:13 am

Re: passwords

Postby Dientiong » Wed Feb 15, 2006 1:44 pm

pokered wrote:ok, this is my third post and I hope it does work for the AP password, but if it doesn't, am I in the wrong place, or what is it that I'm doing wrong?


Why would we count this as one of your posts?  Your abusing the system.  Agree with the policy or not, that's what it is.  One liners and BS posts are usually tossed out.
Suff1967
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 11:54 pm

Postby Suff1967 » Wed Feb 15, 2006 9:31 pm

Follow the rules and post a certain # of times and you can get the password
Heireass1979
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed May 10, 2006 3:43 pm

Postby Heireass1979 » Fri Feb 17, 2006 3:02 am

I tried the link and it didnt work for me either....
Tence1982
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:37 am

POSTING

Postby Tence1982 » Mon Feb 20, 2006 9:18 pm

:shock:  :shock:  :shock:  :shock: I GUESS SHORT AND TO THE POINT ISN'T WHAT YOUR LOOKING FOR HERE IF YOU CAN ASK A QUESTION OR RESPOND TO ONE IN 1 LINE WHY SHOULDN'T IT COUNT AS A POST TO QUALIFY FOR A PASSWORD :lol:  :lol:  :lol:
Dientiong
5 star member
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2005 9:13 am

Re: POSTING

Postby Dientiong » Tue Feb 21, 2006 3:55 pm

coinman wrote::shock:  :shock:  :shock:  :shock: I GUESS SHORT AND TO THE POINT ISN'T WHAT YOUR LOOKING FOR HERE IF YOU CAN ASK A QUESTION OR RESPOND TO ONE IN 1 LINE WHY SHOULDN'T IT COUNT AS A POST TO QUALIFY FOR A PASSWORD :lol:  :lol:  :lol:


The owner is looking to build a forum, not simply pay for others to play for free.  I don't think that asking people to contribute to the forum (more than asking for PWs and one line responses) is asking all that much.
Tence1982
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:37 am

never asked for passwords

Postby Tence1982 » Wed Feb 22, 2006 2:29 am

never asked for passwords made  several posts but evidently im not long winded enough but i'm working on it :lol:  :lol:  :roll:
Histat
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 3:55 pm

problems

Postby Histat » Thu Feb 23, 2006 7:53 pm

I see that some members do have problems with getting passwords,is it because its tricky or there not taking there time
Billessic2
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 11:53 pm

Postby Billessic2 » Sat Feb 25, 2006 1:10 pm

its very simple first make 3 posts at least 2 lines long, second open lik on freeroll third enter poker name presto, youir ready to play u will get the password asap
Crifel89
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2006 1:17 am

Postby Crifel89 » Sat Feb 25, 2006 9:38 pm

i made more than 3 posts but password link  didnt work..i want help from the moderators..this is the first time i am having trouble about the passwords

Return to “Beginner's Q & A”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron