The Fub is glad to be here

Introduce yourself to the other members.

Moderator: Moderator

Begroway
3 star member
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 2:28 pm

The Fub is glad to be here

Postby Begroway » Tue Aug 09, 2005 1:05 pm

Just found out about your foerum and thought I would ckeck it out. I am retired and all I do it seems is play online poker and work out. Look forward to playing here.
Mystery36
5 star member
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 9:22 am

Postby Mystery36 » Tue Aug 09, 2005 2:11 pm

Glad to have you here.I have seen you around I think mostly at Interpoker.Hope you enjoy the forum and visit often.
Jdawg1142
5 star member
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2005 2:26 pm

Postby Jdawg1142 » Tue Aug 09, 2005 9:40 pm

Glad to have ya here. I have seen you win many tourneys and am quite impressed with your play.
Pashe1993
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 03, 2006 4:15 pm

Postby Pashe1993 » Sun Aug 14, 2005 12:44 am

Hey FUB...seems we travel in the same circles alot :wink:
Begroway
3 star member
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 2:28 pm

Postby Begroway » Sat Aug 20, 2005 4:52 am

Thanks for the cards and letters. I have had the rare tourney win but I am usually the guy that is trying to grind it out and get in the money. I try to make a daily profit of around $10 freerolling and some days that is hard to do. This week seems to be one of those weeks. I have bubbled 4 times and near bubbled another five.
Eappy1967
3 star member
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 1:22 pm

Postby Eappy1967 » Fri Dec 16, 2005 4:48 am

Hey fub  I knew Ide bump into you at some point
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Mon Dec 19, 2005 3:40 am

cant hardly believe i joined a forum b4 you?

Return to “Introduce Yourself”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron