hello newbies

Introduce yourself to the other members.

Moderator: Moderator

Sniters
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 4:40 am

me

Postby Sniters » Sun Sep 11, 2005 3:42 am

hey all.....just wanted to take a minute to introduce myself to you guys.
My name is Dustin and i have been playing poker about a month now.  Got into it on accident due to breaking my neck and back in a motocross accident in Aug.  although i have only played a short time...I have logged a lot of hours playin at most all of the sites....pulled many all nighters.  

I also wanted to add a big TY to danadolf for all of the help today...you have a great forum here and i hope it keeps growin for ya
Sniters
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 4:40 am

Postby Sniters » Mon Sep 12, 2005 8:41 pm

sorry....my thanks is too jdawg......i'm stupid....i know.....but thanks to danadolf too just for the heck of it.........thx again jdawg
Nowing2
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 24, 2006 4:54 am

Postby Nowing2 » Sat Sep 17, 2005 12:52 am

great site!!  all the freerolls together in an easy to find place


I found ya via my best friend "google"  LOL
Wiffor
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2006 7:34 am

Postby Wiffor » Sat Oct 01, 2005 1:43 pm

hey im Peter and from ireland.  just posting up here to see if any1 else is from Ireland or who have been to ireland.  i play rugby, sail loads and im studying engineering in Uni.
Wiffor
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2006 7:34 am

Postby Wiffor » Sat Oct 01, 2005 1:44 pm

forgot to add im from sutton in dublin 13
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Sun Oct 02, 2005 12:52 am

well my mother was born in co.roscommon so im half irish and would love to someday travel there.
Homplaine
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 2:26 am

Postby Homplaine » Sun Oct 09, 2005 8:41 am

hi, I'm also new at this forum. guess I'm in it for the freerolls :wink:
Homplaine
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 2:26 am

Postby Homplaine » Sun Oct 09, 2005 8:43 am

from norway by the way
Therencough
3 star member
Posts: 93
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 8:14 pm

Postby Therencough » Fri Oct 14, 2005 1:32 am

Hey all, I'm angels2005 and I swore that I wouldn't join any more forums. :lol: I heard about this one from someone saying it was pretty good forum, so here goes.  Hope to see some familiar names and meet some new.  Poker is my obsession. :wink:
Hapithe69
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2006 2:11 pm

Postby Hapithe69 » Tue Oct 25, 2005 11:43 am

hi, i am Kev and i am a pokerhoolic :P...just kiding
I am from Romania...and i see a lot of players from my country
Sade1973
3 star member
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 1:47 pm

Postby Sade1973 » Sat Oct 29, 2005 4:04 am

hi , i just signed up and im from Manila.
Courpastruce
3 star member
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 9:18 am

Postby Courpastruce » Sun Oct 30, 2005 7:43 pm

new here hope im welcomed like to meet all of u
Welition93
5 star member
Posts: 260
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:36 am

Postby Welition93 » Tue Nov 01, 2005 1:51 pm

hope to cya soon,GL at the tables
Cogy1994
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 5:10 pm

Postby Cogy1994 » Fri Nov 04, 2005 5:48 pm

Hello I am Stok...I am from Romania.I like Poker...waht can i say??...:P
Ancessitneve
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jun 24, 2006 12:19 pm

Postby Ancessitneve » Sat Nov 05, 2005 9:18 am

hi just recently signed up do I have to just keep checking this site for info or will some get sent to my e mail or do I sign up elsewhere to receive e mails about freerolls especially inter forun ones

Return to “Introduce Yourself”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron