hello

Introduce yourself to the other members.

Moderator: Moderator

Bearywas
2 star member
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2006 6:33 pm

can my wife join

Postby Bearywas » Sun Dec 04, 2005 8:47 pm

my  wife plays poker too in she allowed to join
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Tue Dec 06, 2005 3:22 am

she is more than welcome(i heard she was better than you :oops: )
Dientiong
5 star member
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2005 9:13 am

Postby Dientiong » Wed Dec 07, 2005 7:54 pm

Absolutely!  Does she have any friends???  LOL.
Welition93
5 star member
Posts: 260
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:36 am

hello

Postby Welition93 » Wed Dec 07, 2005 10:33 pm

GLAD TO HAVE YOU  CYA REAL SOON..GL AT THE TABLES
Jdawg1142
5 star member
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2005 2:26 pm

Postby Jdawg1142 » Thu Dec 08, 2005 12:56 am

Just be nice, if 1 gets banned both go because it is nuts trying to determine who is posting. but i am sure you will be fine
Bitherry1993
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 8:15 am

Postby Bitherry1993 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 5:28 pm

Where do you find a wife that plays poker? Just curious?

I need to get me one of those!

JaykeDog

Return to “Introduce Yourself”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron