hello

Introduce yourself to the other members.

Moderator: Moderator

Supponed
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2005 7:18 pm

hello

Postby Supponed » Wed Nov 16, 2005 8:26 pm

I'm matt, I like poker (duh) and id like to talk about it! so yeah im here now.
Niiis1992
2 star member
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 9:27 pm

Postby Niiis1992 » Wed Nov 16, 2005 8:28 pm

I have seen you somewhere before.  :lol:
Supponed
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Dec 05, 2005 7:18 pm

Postby Supponed » Wed Nov 16, 2005 8:31 pm

hmmmm really? lol
Mystery36
5 star member
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 9:22 am

Postby Mystery36 » Wed Nov 16, 2005 8:32 pm

Welcome Matt I have also seen you before.I hope you enjoy the forum.
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Thu Nov 17, 2005 3:16 am

i played at same table with ya just last night,welcome to the forum
Dientiong
5 star member
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2005 9:13 am

Postby Dientiong » Fri Nov 18, 2005 5:46 pm

Another familiar face.  Welcome.
Begglas
2 star member
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2005 8:14 am

Postby Begglas » Sat Nov 19, 2005 3:50 am

Welcome phenom!

Look forward to seeing you at the tables!
Welition93
5 star member
Posts: 260
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:36 am

Postby Welition93 » Mon Nov 28, 2005 2:33 am

HEY GLAD TO HAVE YOU JOIN US HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON

Return to “Introduce Yourself”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron