Re: hi all

Introduce yourself to the other members.

Moderator: Moderator

Didolent
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 5:42 am

hi all

Postby Didolent » Sun Nov 13, 2005 4:57 pm

hi everyone i just joined real name is Gary lookin forward to play all of you in a game  have a grest game
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Sun Nov 13, 2005 5:21 pm

hi and welcome to the forum.
Welition93
5 star member
Posts: 260
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:36 am

Postby Welition93 » Wed Dec 07, 2005 10:44 pm

:o  :o GLAD TO HAVE YOU  CYA REAL SOON..GL AT THE TABLES :twisted:  :P  :?  8)
Oply1992
2 star member
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 12:30 am

Postby Oply1992 » Sat Dec 10, 2005 3:41 pm

boy am i late on finding my ole bud goober 's hello---well how about a belated welcome bud-and leave my chips alone
Hature
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2006 12:57 am

Re: hi all

Postby Hature » Sun Dec 11, 2005 6:59 am

[hey whats up everyone my name is Bill my friends call me Bg..im ready to play poker with all of you!!!
Afteptelle
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 10:38 am

Postby Afteptelle » Sun Dec 11, 2005 2:35 pm

Hi Gary, Hi Bill or BG:o). I just joined as well, and I hope we all really have a great time, these message boards seem like they are well taken care of and have a great following. I hope I see you at a table!
Eappy1967
3 star member
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 1:22 pm

Postby Eappy1967 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 7:26 pm

is this the goober i know?

Return to “Introduce Yourself”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron