Hey Now

Introduce yourself to the other members.

Moderator: Moderator

Wilisting
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 8:22 am

Hey Now

Postby Wilisting » Mon Oct 10, 2005 11:18 pm

Hi guys and gals.

I finally made it over to register. Looks like I am well acquainted with most of the mods and a lot of the members

Looking forward to seeing you all at the tables.
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Mon Oct 10, 2005 11:20 pm

?most of the mods? there is only 3 of us,i know OF you. hi and welcome,great folks here,play is getting tough so gl.
Wilisting
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 8:22 am

Postby Wilisting » Mon Oct 10, 2005 11:33 pm

LOL Ace.. I know all three of the mods but dont believe I have ever met the acquaintance of danadolf in my poker travels.

Got a lot to go thru here and thanks for the welcome see you at RVP in a few!!
Jdawg1142
5 star member
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2005 2:26 pm

Postby Jdawg1142 » Tue Oct 11, 2005 1:59 am

Irongirl wrote:LOL Ace.. I know all three of the mods but dont believe I have ever met the acquaintance of danadolf in my poker travels.

Got a lot to go thru here and thanks for the welcome see you at RVP in a few!!



Welcome Irongirl! glad you could make it.... also that harrington book his helping me out... wish i would get disconected from the internet more often so i would read the darn thing.
Welition93
5 star member
Posts: 260
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:36 am

Postby Welition93 » Tue Nov 01, 2005 1:41 pm

hope to cya soon,GL
Bitherry1993
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 8:15 am

Postby Bitherry1993 » Sat Nov 12, 2005 7:07 pm

Hehehe,
HEY NOW girlie.  It seems we have found the same sites lately.  Look out forum, this one is good at poker.  See ya around the tables! She is defiantely Headicated!


JaykeDog
Hichislon
2 star member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2006 7:19 pm

Postby Hichislon » Sat Dec 03, 2005 9:12 pm

Glad to see you irongirl good luck always

Return to “Introduce Yourself”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron