new to the site

Introduce yourself to the other members.

Moderator: Moderator

Warorinced
2 star member
Posts: 37
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2006 8:19 pm

new freerol ho

Postby Warorinced » Sat Oct 08, 2005 9:16 pm

Marc
San Francisco

name:  forrest_pump at most sites

Looking forward to meeting all of you.  If I take all your chips -- shout out a nice hello!!
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Sun Oct 09, 2005 3:42 pm

run forest RUN. sorry could not resist. hi ,welcome. im 2 hrs north of ya up in the mtns,i love cal. so hope you enjoy the forum,some good ppl and they play well too.
Welition93
5 star member
Posts: 260
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:36 am

Postby Welition93 » Tue Nov 01, 2005 1:42 pm

hope to cya soon,GL at the tables
Hichislon
2 star member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2006 7:19 pm

Postby Hichislon » Sat Dec 03, 2005 9:16 pm

good to see you forest and we will always find you on a final table
Indect
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2006 6:28 pm

new to the site

Postby Indect » Sat Dec 03, 2005 9:19 pm

hi all new to the site jsut wanted to say whatsup
Bitherry1993
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 8:15 am

Postby Bitherry1993 » Sat Dec 03, 2005 9:20 pm

Hey welcome forest,

And great run on RVP Forum Challenge too.  Another good player joining.
I laugh everytime I see that handle!  :lol:

8)
Oply1992
2 star member
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 12:30 am

Postby Oply1992 » Sat Dec 03, 2005 10:45 pm

another familiar name that wants all my chips--darn was tough before but now

Return to “Introduce Yourself”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron