ap free roll

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Afee1996
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 8:57 pm

ap free roll

Postby Afee1996 » Tue Jul 26, 2005 12:11 am

I like aps lay out, but always loose on the river. I hate it when that happens
Coma1979
3 star member
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 1:28 am

Postby Coma1979 » Wed Jul 27, 2005 9:20 pm

I consider that it is the room with but freeroll accessible, Nobleman has but there is much people and the inscription to few
minutes is closed
Siould
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2006 8:52 pm

Postby Siould » Sun Oct 23, 2005 4:08 pm

absolute poker is not the best freeroll site but its pretty good since they have a daily 1K freeroll. If they take that away, then it becomes trash with only 2000 entrant $50 freerolls
Refereall84
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2006 12:10 pm

Postby Refereall84 » Sat Oct 29, 2005 12:52 am

absalute poker is almost sensless to play in there free rolls for $50 it took me 7 and 1/2 hours in order to place 11 and get a dollar.
everast poker has single table turneys for 10 cent but they all bet like morons. have won 10.00 from there sight.
Sade1973
3 star member
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 1:47 pm

Postby Sade1973 » Sat Oct 29, 2005 3:55 am

i like AP very much cause i won there so many times,last i won was in the
5K i got 2nd place.
Impass
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 20, 2005 2:18 pm

Postby Impass » Sat Oct 29, 2005 3:23 pm

i love the layout at ap but never get to win anything
Eposis1990
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2006 9:03 pm

ap

Postby Eposis1990 » Fri Nov 11, 2005 10:18 pm

good site lots of lottery players on freerolls

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron