freerolls

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Brestiong
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 04, 2005 10:02 pm

Postby Brestiong » Mon May 23, 2005 7:21 pm

Absolute Poker is my personal favorite. Freerolls every hour or two and a great interface. Its a wonderful site.
Wople1976
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 1:37 pm

Postby Wople1976 » Tue May 24, 2005 10:35 pm

does empire offer freerolls without any requirements?
i have yet to successfully join one
thanks
Fary1975
2 star member
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2005 2:08 pm

AP

Postby Fary1975 » Wed May 25, 2005 7:08 pm

i think the reason everyone loves AP is because it is such a flawless site with incredibly good graphics.......they are always in order and organized....
Nordiris2
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2006 10:00 pm

Re: AP

Postby Nordiris2 » Thu May 26, 2005 2:02 am

philio11 wrote:i think the reason everyone loves AP is because it is such a flawless site with incredibly good graphics.......they are always in order and organized....


agreed. i'll play at AP over any other freeroll. most freerolls at other sites are just lotteries since the blinds go up fast and there are too many people, but not at AP.
Mystery36
5 star member
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 9:22 am

Postby Mystery36 » Thu May 26, 2005 4:49 pm

I cant imagine why people like AP so much but I guess if you like it you like it.2000 people playing for $50 is not my idea of a good freeroll.You can play at ICP with 1000 people for $3000 or you can play at bet365 for 5k or 10k or William Hill for $1000 with less people.AP does have good software though it all looks like a cartoon.
Prom1980
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2005 11:17 am

Postby Prom1980 » Thu May 26, 2005 6:28 pm

i know i cant get in emipre to.. i think u need to deposit $50 first
the daily 500 freeroll is BS i wasiting two min b4 sign up, once its open
i cant sign up it.. so empire i gave up i dont even try any more
Nant1993
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 5:48 am

Postby Nant1993 » Sun Jun 05, 2005 3:20 pm

Interpokers $3000 and Bet365 10k,5k, and 1k, as well as Pokerroom 1k.
Repask
3 star member
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2005 6:53 am

good free rolls

Postby Repask » Sat Jun 18, 2005 8:01 pm

ap is a good site just but not the best free rolls, interpoker and poker.com has some good free rolls.
Olle1981
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 7:24 pm

Postby Olle1981 » Sat Aug 06, 2005 10:18 pm

ya im trying to get into bigger free rolls, whats the best for that?
Showle
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2006 6:14 pm

Postby Showle » Sun Aug 07, 2005 4:50 pm

Party poker just changed its freeroll format.  only 1000 players (was 2500) and pool is $2500 (was 5k). Blinds now go up avery 10 minutes instead of 15. Pay outs to top 30. top prize $500.

I like party poker, simple, fast, and a solid free roll, that actually gives you some money to play with. only catch is you have to make a deposit in order to play the freeroll.
Wountim
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2005 1:27 am

Postby Wountim » Tue Aug 09, 2005 2:45 am

i love party poker better than rokerroom
Wifecing
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2006 10:09 pm

Postby Wifecing » Sun Oct 16, 2005 6:44 pm

absolute poker is good, betfred have good ones too.although they have made their daily 500 dollar freeroll a dollar turbo game now
Laing1989
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2006 6:30 pm

Postby Laing1989 » Sun Oct 16, 2005 6:57 pm

good lord in heaven! why does everyone love AP????? sure they have a daily 1k that is worth playing, but the rest are crap shoots. might as well play the state lottery for better odds. lol

only good thing about AP is the bonus whoring... and it would be better if you could run 4 tables at once....

if you want quick tournies with low entry's try bodog (3 1k's a week) max 1000 entry. matter of fact they have a 1k today at 5pm est. see ya'll there.. unless you are scrapping at AP for 5$ if you take first, and if you play for 6 hours.

poker.com has 12 100$ freerolls a day, takes about 2 hours til final table.
hollywood has 3 250's a week with about 800 folks entering.
cherrypoker has 2 150$ a week with max entry of 150.

just a few that have much better payout odds...
Crors1986
2 star member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 8:55 pm

Postby Crors1986 » Mon Oct 17, 2005 11:23 pm

I agree. It takes to long to get in the money and not worth the time. The daily 1K is good but you have about 5 seconds to register or you won't get in.
Crors1986
2 star member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 8:55 pm

Postby Crors1986 » Mon Oct 17, 2005 11:25 pm

CelebPoker has a $250 freeroll that you have to qualify for. Qualification is fairly easy and usually less than 200 in the final.

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron