freerolls

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Thempass1995
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2005 1:06 pm

Freeroll sites

Postby Thempass1995 » Sun May 22, 2005 3:11 am

I like Absolute Poker freerolls the best :o
Staided68
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 2:46 pm

Postby Staided68 » Mon May 23, 2005 12:19 pm

i love ABSOLUTE AND POKERHOST.
Wople1976
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 1:37 pm

Postby Wople1976 » Tue May 24, 2005 10:36 pm

pokerpages is the most unique
if you spend some time there you can really make some easy dough
$$$$$$$$$$
Guly1972
1 star member
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2005 6:39 pm

freerolls

Postby Guly1972 » Thu Jun 02, 2005 2:33 am

i love absolute the best. alot of freerolls , one every hour. your not going to get rich but if you enjoy poker its great and you might make a few bucks.
Vinal1969
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 7:43 pm

Postby Vinal1969 » Sun Jun 12, 2005 5:30 pm

absolute and also poker champs is good its like absolute
Lithent1995
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2006 4:57 pm

Postby Lithent1995 » Sat Jun 18, 2005 3:02 pm

ABSOLUTE RULES!,,.. what others are there?
Busert
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2005 7:59 pm

Postby Busert » Tue Jun 28, 2005 10:19 am

Does anyone know about PokerRoom's freeroll?
Do they have good one?

Poki
Mosithe
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2005 12:29 pm

Postby Mosithe » Tue Jun 28, 2005 7:19 pm

Just found this yesterday...Betfred Poker...$750 daily freeroll with about 500 registrants. They also are affiliated with a $50,000 freeroll hosted in mid July but you have to qualify top 3 weekly.
Stioness70
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Mar 17, 2006 9:51 am

Postby Stioness70 » Sun Sep 04, 2005 12:30 am

If you have make a deposit once in mutlipoker you can play there freerolls...they have turbofreerolls...100 bucks and it will take 1 hour..
Homplaine
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 2:26 am

Postby Homplaine » Sun Oct 09, 2005 8:24 am

absolute and expekt
Therencough
3 star member
Posts: 93
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 8:14 pm

Postby Therencough » Fri Oct 14, 2005 12:43 am

I like poker.com and Absolute the best.  AP seems to support the forums the best.

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron