LADBROKES

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Comenclater
1 star member
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 11:25 pm

freerolls

Postby Comenclater » Tue Apr 19, 2005 1:07 am

Labrokes has a nice one every afternoon for 500 that isnt all that busy (for a prima site)
Wople1976
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Apr 14, 2005 1:37 pm

Postby Wople1976 » Tue May 24, 2005 10:38 pm

are the payouts nice?
i hate spending 3 hours just to make a buck or two
it seems like a waste
especially if im not playing with good poker players
Minimearts
2 star member
Posts: 41
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2006 12:35 am

Re: freerolls

Postby Minimearts » Tue Jun 07, 2005 5:53 pm

acesfulkings wrote:Labrokes has a nice one every afternoon for 500 that isnt all that busy (for a prima site)



Hmmmmmmm, I'll have to check that one out. Thanks for the headsup on that, acesfulkings. :D
Dialletrem
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 10:38 am

LADBROKES

Postby Dialletrem » Sat Aug 20, 2005 8:08 pm

Their freeroll may be good but overall they seem to have higher limits than other online casinos.

Collis2
Reave1967
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 12:57 am

Postby Reave1967 » Sun Aug 21, 2005 2:48 pm

Paradise Poker is having a million dollar freeroll and you can try and qualify for free your first time. Everyone should try and qualify for this huge one.
Dayere
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat May 21, 2005 11:12 am

Postby Dayere » Tue Aug 23, 2005 9:02 am

Just to get things right - ladbrokes are not part of the prima network. Just using the same software.

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron