New site

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Terful
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2006 11:29 pm

New site starting soon!

Postby Terful » Thu Nov 02, 2006 4:01 am

There is a new site starting up soon they will be beta testing first before they open for good! Jacks&Queens   They also are going to give all new players $20 if they sign up for the beta testing! Good luck all!~  :roll:
Gagarrour
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2007 1:23 pm

New site

Postby Gagarrour » Thu Nov 02, 2006 3:45 pm

This sounds like a tempting offer.  Do you have a link to the site you can share?  In the meantime I will try to search for it myself  :D

Thanks for the info.
Itive1982
3 star member
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun May 07, 2006 6:03 am

ok

Postby Itive1982 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:02 am

well, the $20 only gets you so far. for the site to work, it has to be appealing and has to be inviting and fun. Just a bonus wont draw me to a site...I need to see if its a good site like AP or the ever popular cake poker now a days.
Stom1971
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue May 08, 2007 5:18 am

Postby Stom1971 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 9:53 am

so where is the site?
who can share this?
i will be back, wait for your info
Ofew1980
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2007 1:28 pm

Postby Ofew1980 » Wed Dec 27, 2006 7:09 pm

Still waiting. Is this going to be a spin off from SpadesLounge? I remember SL trying to launch a promo or something similar to that.
Sperady2
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Nov 10, 2008 3:06 am

Postby Sperady2 » Thu Jun 19, 2008 9:35 am

I just put a search for yahoo for it and they don't even have a site. It's a search Engine site.

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron