Re: Titan and Jungle

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Thencass
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2006 4:24 am

Titan and Jungle

Postby Thencass » Sat May 20, 2006 4:56 am

Titan and Jungle.  Titan Poker is easily my favorite site.  It has SO many private freerolls aside from several "public" freerolls.  Jungle Poker also offers a good amount of freerolls, but I think that they are only for a limited time.
Formaid
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2007 5:35 am

Postby Formaid » Sat May 20, 2006 8:52 am

Yeah Titan has plenty of freerolls throughout the day, whether there private, or Titan events.
Swumily
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2007 7:02 pm

Postby Swumily » Sat May 20, 2006 11:35 am

the jungle poker freerolls ends..
now it will be opened and we can play for real money!
goodluck everyone ;)
Forint
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 4:42 pm

Re: Titan and Jungle

Postby Forint » Sat May 20, 2006 10:06 pm

nfpoker11 wrote:Titan and Jungle.  Titan Poker is easily my favorite site.  It has SO many private freerolls aside from several "public" freerolls.  Jungle Poker also offers a good amount of freerolls, but I think that they are only for a limited time.


I also think titan poker is the best place for freerolls.  They have the most freerolls and their freerolls arent packed with 2k people.  Gotta love titan!
Potteend
3 star member
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 11:46 am

Postby Potteend » Sat May 20, 2006 10:55 pm

2000 people in a freeroll=tough to make money, that's for sure
Coma1979
3 star member
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 1:28 am

Postby Coma1979 » Mon May 22, 2006 11:42 pm

Two excellent places of play of poker, Titan is my favorite one by the quality of play   :lol:
Tionevilly
5 star member
Posts: 153
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:03 pm

Postby Tionevilly » Tue May 23, 2006 12:39 am

Jungle has a 200 percent match right now on your 1st deposit, 1 of the best deals going right now, however the ring games will be scarce until the site is running for a while. Might be a good idea to deposit now, but not play there until they get more players.
Whange
4 star member
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 5:13 pm

Postby Whange » Fri May 26, 2006 1:13 pm

I got lucky and was able to play some MTTs in Jungle before they went live.  During that time I won about $30.  The play requirements were so simple to meet in order turn that restricted money into my money.  I admit, I haven't been back since, but plan to play a little there this weekend.  

Is there any plan for a forum MTT there?
Whaviely
3 star member
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 11:41 pm

Postby Whaviely » Fri Jun 02, 2006 7:19 pm

titan was my one of favorites but recently the player amounts are increased..so i dont like titan no more
Somarition95
1 star member
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 6:59 pm

Postby Somarition95 » Fri Jun 02, 2006 7:36 pm

i download jungle ..but titan and jungle using the same software..you cant open two of them and must choose one of them..so i choose titan because i didnt heard any private freerolls at jungle
Whane1989
2 star member
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 2006 3:49 pm

Postby Whane1989 » Wed Jun 07, 2006 12:57 pm

ahhh jungle was nice until it open i think that place is bad news waiting to happen to be honest but that is just my 2 cents
Andindeford
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2006 9:43 pm

Postby Andindeford » Thu Jun 08, 2006 6:28 pm

Jungle Poker sure has gone downhill. I bet they go out of business. Nobody plays there anymore. I went on last night and I was the only one logged in.

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron