i agree

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Feelivent69
newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 3:19 am

Awesome freerolls

Postby Feelivent69 » Sat Feb 25, 2006 1:01 am

If you want a good site for freerolls go to poker4ever.com
they have 2 $400 daily freerolls
Whowne
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 5:23 am

reply

Postby Whowne » Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:19 am

HAS ANYONE TRIED THIS SITE YET FOR SOME FEEDBACK? IT SEEMS KINDA WIERD
Dects1975
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 11:23 pm

Postby Dects1975 » Sun Mar 05, 2006 6:02 pm

Sites garbage for ring games, do NOT deposit.
Wountim
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2005 1:27 am

i agree

Postby Wountim » Sun Mar 05, 2006 6:08 pm

if u guys are looking for freeroll games this site is very good but do not deposit money cause like the guy said its a horrible ring game site
Stectint
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 1:28 am

Postby Stectint » Sun Mar 05, 2006 6:45 pm

i think i will give this site a try.  do they make you deposit or do you just get free $$$$$?????? i dont know
Youstand
3 star member
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 5:13 am

Postby Youstand » Sun Mar 05, 2006 7:26 pm

if u guys are looking for freeroll games this site is very good but do not deposit money cause like the guy said its a horrible ring game site
Theack
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 10:41 pm

Postby Theack » Sun Mar 05, 2006 8:32 pm

poker for ever always has some kind of freerolls going  on
Uponectim
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 6:13 pm

Postby Uponectim » Sun Mar 05, 2006 8:33 pm

not bad

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron