MORE FREEROLL SITES

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Discully
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 9:03 pm

most freerolls daily!!!!!

Postby Discully » Thu Feb 09, 2006 11:36 am

bugsys club has a lot of good daily free rolls
Apocran
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:32 am

freerolls

Postby Apocran » Thu Feb 09, 2006 11:06 pm

l like pokerhost good freerolls and good fun too
Whaviely
3 star member
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 11:41 pm

Postby Whaviely » Sun Feb 12, 2006 1:54 am

i didnt heard bogsy club..may i have the web  of that site?poker host is good but i read at some forums that they have problems about the payments..is it true?
Youct1967
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2006 7:10 am

Postby Youct1967 » Sun Feb 12, 2006 7:20 pm

Bugsy's has some interesting freerolls.  You're as deep-stacked as the main event in the WSOP starting with 10k in chips and 25/50 blinds with no ante.
Sentwo
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2006 1:48 am

Postby Sentwo » Sun Feb 12, 2006 8:47 pm

tell u the truth i think absolute poker is the best site even though there are alot of bad beats and terrible players but they have so many freerolls :lol: see ya at the tables UniBomber
Hicle1973
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 07, 2006 9:52 am

Postby Hicle1973 » Wed Feb 15, 2006 2:46 am

I think Poker4ever has to be up there for the most freerolls.  This site is giving away 150k free money!!!
Whowne
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 5:23 am

FREEROLLS

Postby Whowne » Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:21 am

I HAVE TO SEY I ENJOY AP ALSO THEY HAVE ALOT OF FREE ROLLS PRIMA POKER I DISLIKE BECUZ THERE IS TOO MANY PPL
Soustand
2 star member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2006 11:10 am

MORE FREEROLL SITES

Postby Soustand » Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:50 pm

OKAY SO I FOUND MORE DAILY FREEROLLS WHICH THE AMOUNT OF PLAYERS ARE RIDICULOUS , BUT WITH THE RIGHT HANDS YOU CAN WIN!  tHAT BET 365 POKER HAS 1K DAILY FREEROLLS REG STARTS AT NOON.  AND ON SATURDAYS THEY HAVE 5K FREEROLL!  NO RAKE REQUIREMENTS OR DEPOSITS!!! BUT AGAIN THE AMOUNT OF PEOPLE ARE IN THE 10,000'S.  TRY IT OUT!
Youstand
3 star member
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 5:13 am

Postby Youstand » Sun Mar 05, 2006 7:28 pm

I HAVE TO SEY I ENJOY AP ALSO THEY HAVE ALOT OF FREE ROLLS PRIMA POKER I DISLIKE BECUZ THERE IS TOO MANY PPL

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron