worst site

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Andounized
2 star member
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 5:16 am

worst site

Postby Andounized » Sun Jan 15, 2006 8:55 pm

ultimate poker there horrible dont even try
Coutiquather
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 10:49 am

Postby Coutiquather » Wed Jan 18, 2006 9:38 am

I think Absolute poker's freerolls are the worst.
50$ prize for 2000player, and after 5 hours of play you can get 1,5$..
don't waste your time.
Comee1985
4 star member
Posts: 127
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 3:56 am

Postby Comee1985 » Fri Jan 20, 2006 1:21 pm

I triede Ultimate Bet and I also kinda dont like it, their table sucks, and everything else there is kinda massed up!
And I heard from other players few bad things about that site, so I am not going to play there, I will stick with those that I like better!
Indect
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2006 6:28 pm

Postby Indect » Wed Feb 01, 2006 5:24 pm

I would have to say Poker Host is the worst site out there i hate it lol
Anowbod
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 11:52 am

Postby Anowbod » Thu Feb 02, 2006 2:46 am

i tried ultimate bet and deleted it right away. i thought it really sucked
Frook1971
4 star member
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 9:15 am

Postby Frook1971 » Thu Feb 02, 2006 9:05 pm

Well, I'd love to hear about sites that are good. I currently play some on Absolute but it is really hard to get any money. Some on Stars but thats even harder though once after a grueling 10-11 hours I won 45 bucks. Poker.com but don't like the site much and if you don't click exactly when the register button is available your likely not to get into the tournament.
So please list out some other sites.
Whaviely
3 star member
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 11:41 pm

Postby Whaviely » Sun Feb 12, 2006 1:57 am

euro poker is the worst..avatras are too bad..and the freerolls winning dont payed unless u dont accumulate a certain player points
Theirthe
3 star member
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 12:24 pm

Postby Theirthe » Sun Feb 12, 2006 3:45 am

Bolc5 you are right about there FREEROLLS baing the worst. But they have the most and best PRIVATE FREEROLLS. So i recommend this as a great site.
Macy1974
2 star member
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 10:40 pm

Postby Macy1974 » Sun Feb 12, 2006 5:13 am

yes absolute poker needs like at least a $1k freeroll with no requirements. :wink:
Wastle
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 5:26 am

Postby Wastle » Sun Feb 12, 2006 5:19 pm

I dont like any of Prima sites with their horrible design.
Hopoorand1989
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 8:32 pm

Postby Hopoorand1989 » Sun Feb 12, 2006 6:54 pm

I think Doyle's Room has the worst free tourneys.  They don't have any that actually pay real money.
Hicle1973
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 07, 2006 9:52 am

Postby Hicle1973 » Wed Feb 15, 2006 2:46 am

i have found that absolute poker is the worst site.  The software is so bad compared to these new poker sites.  They should really consider to upgrade their software
Younder
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2006 11:31 pm

Postby Younder » Wed Feb 15, 2006 7:27 am

vinita wrote:euro poker is the worst..avatras are too bad..and the freerolls winning dont payed unless u dont accumulate a certain player points


europoker may be bad but the play is ultra soft!  I've got 60 days to move some of my bankroll there and 'free up' my winnings.
Tionevilly
5 star member
Posts: 153
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:03 pm

Postby Tionevilly » Thu Feb 16, 2006 8:47 am

Worst site hands down is Games and Grid Poker. Tourneys never work right. Its not even close, and theres plenty of other bad sites.
Awaid1996
1 star member
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2007 10:23 am

Postby Awaid1996 » Thu Feb 16, 2006 9:33 pm

Ultimate Bet is the worst I have seen in a long time.

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron