nice 1

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Histat
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 3:55 pm

whats the biggest...

Postby Histat » Sun Jan 15, 2006 8:36 am

freeroll that you have ever played in?
Sandid1975
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Oct 26, 2005 8:25 pm

Postby Sandid1975 » Sun Jan 15, 2006 8:01 pm

mine was on newyears or christmas 05, 15,000 i believe,on cdpoker or royal vegas...thinkin vegas tho, 10,000 people, 1st got 3500, 180th got 40 or somethin crazy like that
Upoctin
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 3:54 am

superbowl tickets

Postby Upoctin » Sat Jan 21, 2006 3:07 am

playin in it this sunday on poker 4 ever 30 entrants top 4 get 2 tickets air fare hotel accomadations and $600 spending cash.
Drinnera
3 star member
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2006 5:04 pm

freerolls

Postby Drinnera » Sat Jan 21, 2006 2:46 pm

the freerolls on the prima network have about 10000 entraints but the biggest freeroll for $$ is at paradise poker $1000000 im in it to win it  lol
Whange
4 star member
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 5:13 pm

Postby Whange » Sun Jan 22, 2006 5:08 am

I played in a 100k freeroll on poker.com that was put together last month for freeroll winners and set number of racked hands played in the weeks before.  For all the excitement that built up to play in it I certainlydidn't play well.  Hopefully, I'll get in another chance.
Diguirses
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 1:21 am

Postby Diguirses » Sun Jan 22, 2006 2:57 pm

So SJ  how did you do in that freeroll that you qualified for
Paracouls86
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2006 7:39 am

nice 1

Postby Paracouls86 » Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:37 pm

i play bet365 every sat its $5000 freeroll paying $950 4 frist!gl at the game! :D

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron