freeroll

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Stuarany
2 star member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 4:04 am

Best site for freerolls

Postby Stuarany » Sun Dec 25, 2005 7:20 am

What's the best site for freerolls? Any recommendations.
Thernibled
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 10:27 pm

interpoker

Postby Thernibled » Sat Dec 31, 2005 6:42 pm

if inter poker still has the big freeroll it would be woth it. i moved and i do not have the time to play many sites so if they still have it give it a shot
Hativered
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 1:21 pm

Postby Hativered » Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:55 pm

Absolute Poker has a large number of freerolls - not worth much in terms of $$ but it will teach you to be patient. I also like the daily Prima $1000 freeroll at 13:00 and the Bet365 freeroll on Saturdays.[/i]
Hertake
3 star member
Posts: 57
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2006 9:27 pm

Postby Hertake » Sun Jan 01, 2006 8:50 am

There use to be a $1k daily freeroll on ap but they cancel it. Best freeroll i ever play (top 180 win real money).......
Besperstoont
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2006 7:04 pm

Postby Besperstoont » Sun Jan 01, 2006 3:14 pm

by far Absolute P takes the cake. SO many daily League freerolls. Its just a really great site, I love it.
Mosooving1974
1 star member
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 8:50 pm

Postby Mosooving1974 » Sun Jan 01, 2006 4:42 pm

I believe pacific poker has the best freerolls
Nedify
2 star member
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2005 12:27 pm

Postby Nedify » Mon Jan 02, 2006 9:03 am

not sure what pacific has but last time i looked it took a lot to make a little..try empire poker if your going for a chance at bigger money with same amount of people as ap
Glesing
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 8:37 am

Postby Glesing » Sun Jan 15, 2006 5:25 am

Go AP. Most freerolls i think. Easy to recieve freeroll cash i dont know if there is a deposit requirement in order to withdrawl but Its still pretty cool. Ive built my self a nice br from playin freerolls and i am yet to deposit any money into the site.
Forengs90
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 3:27 am

Postby Forengs90 » Sun Jan 22, 2006 5:14 am

absolute is my favorite because they r every half hour and the people that play them arent good
Orneved
5 star member
Posts: 150
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2005 9:36 am

Postby Orneved » Sun Jan 22, 2006 7:03 am

[quote="pimpadelicjd"]absolute is my favorite because they r every half hour and the people that play them arent good[/quote]

the only problem at AP is the rag hands win over 50 percent of the time

eric
Retion
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2006 5:45 pm

Postby Retion » Sun Jan 22, 2006 4:58 pm

poker.com has also some interesting freerolls
100 $ any three hours
paid to the top 15
smallest price is 5 $

its fun

DJmalexb
Fackably
1 star member
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2006 5:55 pm

Postby Fackably » Wed Feb 01, 2006 2:02 pm

hello

in my oppinion one of the best site is titan where u can find a lot of freerolls especially from forums.

another good site is poker.com and absolute but their freerolls is 50 $

good luck
Truits
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu May 11, 2006 10:23 am

Best Freeroll Sites

Postby Truits » Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:03 pm

I love Poker 4 Ever.

they are beginning their grand opening Tourneys for $1000 and up.


Check them out  :wink:  :wink:
Comee1985
4 star member
Posts: 127
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 3:56 am

Postby Comee1985 » Thu Feb 02, 2006 10:15 pm

I tried that freeroll they got at Pacific poker. I you all want to see some horrible plays go then try it. First tourneys are really fast, second you start with 800 chips so that means people are lookin right away to double up. There is always lots of sitouts, I was once at table with no alive players, all sitouts, and I was there raising hands till they were all gone, lol.
Stuarany
2 star member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 4:04 am

Postby Stuarany » Sat Feb 04, 2006 6:13 pm

AP if you dont mind playing for 6 hours to win a few bucks.

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron