stacks

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Dionly
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 9:08 am

stacks poker

Postby Dionly » Sun Dec 18, 2005 10:07 am

does any1 know when this site will be up and running, the preview looks great
Apperned
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2006 3:50 am

Postby Apperned » Sun Dec 18, 2005 3:55 pm

I heard it was sometime in January. YOu can sign up now I beleive, but that's all. It does look like a decent site, and will mos tlikely have a no-deposit sign up bonus. Or does it already?
Insch1979
2 star member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 7:24 am

Just wondering

Postby Insch1979 » Sun Dec 18, 2005 7:18 pm

can you download software yet. and if you can how i signed up for this site many months ago but have heard no news
Laing1989
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2006 6:30 pm

Postby Laing1989 » Tue Dec 20, 2005 8:31 pm

no info yet,, still signed up from months ago myself
Niname
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 6:50 am

Postby Niname » Thu Dec 22, 2005 3:33 pm

i signed up couple of weeks ago
i still haven't gotten my mail back
Taitione
3 star member
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 4:54 am

stacks

Postby Taitione » Sun Dec 25, 2005 4:21 am

I got an email about a month ago saying that the software would be ready for beta testing at the begiining of 2006.

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron