tropical poker...

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Weng1990
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 12:56 am

Free $5.00 during bata testing

Postby Weng1990 » Fri Dec 16, 2005 2:34 pm

Hello all,

Wanted to let you know that Tropical Poker is offering free $5.00 sit and go's during their bata testing. Then your winnings can be used when they go live. I have made about $25.00 in the last couple of days. Now their system does have some problems but thats why its bata testing. Also yesterday they started $25.00 and $50.00 tourneys.

You might want to check it out.

Good luck
Eytch
Insch1979
2 star member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 7:24 am

whats the address

Postby Insch1979 » Sun Dec 18, 2005 7:20 pm

i am assuming its tropical poker.com i will try thats thanks. Hope to play with you on this site
Insch1979
2 star member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 7:24 am

whats the address

Postby Insch1979 » Sun Dec 18, 2005 7:20 pm

i am assuming its tropical poker.com i will try thats thanks. Hope to play with you on this site
Laing1989
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2006 6:30 pm

Postby Laing1989 » Tue Dec 20, 2005 8:36 pm

already been there... just like miami, tropical, bigdawg, ect... they are all so new they dont have a player base, and as such prolly wont be able to honor a big withdraw. easier fer them to just close up and buy a new domain name.
Niname
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2006 6:50 am

Postby Niname » Thu Dec 22, 2005 3:29 pm

i tried tropical poker
they are making it hard to win right now
Thedis
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 5:07 pm

Postby Thedis » Sun Dec 25, 2005 2:11 am

merry christmas to all and a happy new  year
Fairie
1 star member
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 6:38 pm

Cashing out

Postby Fairie » Sun Dec 25, 2005 5:09 pm

can you actually cash out from these sites?
Acke1990
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 05, 2006 12:33 pm

Postby Acke1990 » Sun Dec 25, 2005 7:56 pm

ill check them out, do you have to make a deposit before you can play for free to win money or can you just register, thanks.
Eage1967
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2006 12:04 am

Freerolls

Postby Eage1967 » Sat Dec 31, 2005 4:09 am

Yea tropical has a lot of freerolls needs more players.
Stuarany
2 star member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 4:04 am

Postby Stuarany » Sun Jan 01, 2006 4:19 pm

I hit the site at the right time about 10 days ago when there were $20,$30 and $50 freerolls. Ive made about $80 on the freerolls but now they are only having $1 and $5 limit freerolls. Check it out though its okay for a testing site, should be up and running properly soon. :lol:
Drinnera
3 star member
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2006 5:04 pm

tropical

Postby Drinnera » Sun Jan 15, 2006 10:21 am

iu am going to give tropical a try right now.free  $5 sounds too good to be true so i will try it
Whange
4 star member
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 5:13 pm

Postby Whange » Sun Jan 22, 2006 5:10 am

Right now they also have MTT freerolls at 9,12,3,6,9,12 (PST) at $25, $50, and $100.  Only the top 5 place.
Retion
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Feb 24, 2006 5:45 pm

Postby Retion » Sun Jan 22, 2006 4:57 pm

i will try immediatly
gl to all the freeroll plyers

Djmalexb
Incithe
2 star member
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2005 8:23 am

tropical poker...

Postby Incithe » Sun Jan 22, 2006 6:34 pm

There is almost only 1$ sitn go´s there Does anyone knows when they are starting for real???
Buly1997
1 star member
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 8:23 am

Postby Buly1997 » Sun Jan 22, 2006 7:51 pm

does any body have a list of all the poker sites that offer $$$$$ for signing up?  i know of RV and AP.... do you guys know of any more... i've finished all my free $$$ on the others... and would like to get more free $$ :-p

thanks

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron