poker.com

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Ouseetteled
3 star member
Posts: 73
Joined: Mon Oct 16, 2006 10:26 pm

pOKER.COM

Postby Ouseetteled » Fri Dec 16, 2005 12:25 am

It has freerolls every 3 hours with  1,000 players max.
Unlike AP which has 2,000 usually and takes 4-6 hours. Poker.com freerolls usually last 2 - 3 hours.
Morly1995
1 star member
Posts: 19
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 5:19 am

Postby Morly1995 » Fri Dec 16, 2005 2:27 am

Yea but they fill way to fast
Laing1989
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2006 6:30 pm

Postby Laing1989 » Fri Dec 16, 2005 8:55 pm

still having problems with them... java update helped a lot, but still i am going to wait till early next year when they move networks!
myst
Whange
4 star member
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 5:13 pm

Postby Whange » Sat Dec 17, 2005 4:13 am

Actually won $100 freeroll last week.  It took some time but was fun.  Just a few days ago they took all there no coupon freerolls off-line.  They have brought them back and are not filling up so fast, seems they are trying to work on things so the system doesn't get overloaded.
Sade1973
3 star member
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 1:47 pm

Postby Sade1973 » Sat Dec 17, 2005 2:27 pm

never won big from their freerolls but poker.com is also one of my favorite freeroll site.
Aree1996
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 3:04 pm

poker.com

Postby Aree1996 » Sat Dec 17, 2005 6:29 pm

hey i just tried this site out for the first time, i kinda like it but the flop and overall game is kind of slow.
Alicibuse
1 star member
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 11:39 pm

Postby Alicibuse » Sun Dec 18, 2005 5:39 pm

Poker.com is the only site I've found that has a 'rabbit-hunting' option.   It's kinda of informative, and can sometimes be used as a psychological tool on your opponents ;)
Aniused
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 2:47 pm

Postby Aniused » Sun Dec 18, 2005 6:28 pm

AP games last 4-6 hours?! yikes..

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron