cool ty

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Thengs66
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 8:15 am

roundpoker

Postby Thengs66 » Sat Dec 10, 2005 1:07 pm

Here is a nother great poker freeroll site they are having a promotional 24/7 freerolls no deposit needed.At pokerround.com
Northe
3 star member
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 7:05 pm

Postby Northe » Sat Dec 10, 2005 4:08 pm

Do you know their policy on promotional money,


Just curious, I usually like to check before wasting my time winning money I can't have
Laing1989
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2006 6:30 pm

Postby Laing1989 » Sat Dec 10, 2005 6:05 pm

I remember loading this site months back... not sure why i deleted it, ,but must have been a reason since i have over 40 loaded. :)
Nedify
2 star member
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2005 12:27 pm

Postby Nedify » Sun Dec 11, 2005 6:03 pm

what kind of freerolls?

tenthousand people paying top 5?  :D
Indect
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Sun Jun 11, 2006 6:28 pm

cool ty

Postby Indect » Sat Dec 17, 2005 10:30 pm

that sounds great but, do they really pay out or is it just rolled over into the site?
Apperned
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2006 3:50 am

Postby Apperned » Sun Dec 18, 2005 3:57 pm

Yea whats this site all about? How many people maximum in the freerolls? THanks for the post ill check it out. Tiger gaming also has like $10 freerolls, but with only 100 people in it so its not hard to win.
Thedis
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 5:07 pm

Postby Thedis » Sun Dec 25, 2005 2:15 am

sounds funny to me i think i will stick with ap
Olon1981
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 7:43 pm

Postby Olon1981 » Sun Jan 01, 2006 7:46 pm

I agree something just doesn't sound right.
Apperned
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2006 3:50 am

Postby Apperned » Sun Jan 01, 2006 8:02 pm

It could be like Everest Poker.  They do 24/7 sit n go freerolls. You can start out at 0-0 buy in and win 5 cents, and then they have a 4+1 trny which pays first second and third and so on. It could be a site like that.
Nedify
2 star member
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2005 12:27 pm

Postby Nedify » Mon Jan 02, 2006 9:01 am

curious about this site too...everest might take a year to make $1 JK

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron