freerolls and Absolute

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Thavey
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Mar 07, 2006 6:31 pm

absolute

Postby Thavey » Sun Dec 04, 2005 6:17 pm

hi
ithink absolute gives the best freerolls

colin
Caece1977
1 star member
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 9:40 am

Postby Caece1977 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 6:22 pm

Absolute by far has the most freerolls out of any site i have ever seen.  I espically like the variaty of private freerolls they offer.  I love it when your playing aginst only a few hundred people compared to a couple thousnd.
Sust1982
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 9:48 am

AP

Postby Sust1982 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 8:05 pm

How can you go wrong with over 50 freerolls a day not to mention the forums that have accumulated over the past few months, are out of this world. With so much free money to be had, I cant complain.
Pher1976
3 star member
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2006 2:56 am

Postby Pher1976 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 1:38 am

i like absolute poker the best.
i would recommend Absolute poker to those who enjoy freerolls. they are running 40 daily freerolls. That makes me happy, but beware, about half the entrants are retarded. :shock:
Jons1983
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 2:55 pm

AP

Postby Jons1983 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 4:12 pm

APs best 4 sure~
Olon1981
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 7:43 pm

Postby Olon1981 » Sun Jan 01, 2006 7:44 pm

By far they have the most freerolls and I belong to a couple of other sites.
Afeat1979
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2006 2:39 am

Postby Afeat1979 » Sun Jan 01, 2006 8:44 pm

Absolute is great!  Tons of freerolls every day.
Spappons
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 9:51 pm

Postby Spappons » Sun Jan 01, 2006 8:52 pm

there is allways a tonne of freeroles at absolute.  Man I can go there anytime and know that I will be playing within a halfhour at the most.  It's great.
Whictime
2 star member
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 5:26 pm

freerolls and Absolute

Postby Whictime » Sat Jan 07, 2006 7:26 pm

I can't say too much about the freerolls at Absolute Poker. They have them all day long and you don't have to use points or chips to play them. Where else can you practice bluffing for free? I think that freerolls are the best way to learn how to bluff successfully. It has improved my game immensely. Thanks Absolute Poker. :D
Laithy
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 01, 2006 6:29 pm

Postby Laithy » Sun Jan 15, 2006 4:59 pm

i agree abs is the best

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron