right now

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Ankfand
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 3:35 am

Absolute

Postby Ankfand » Sun Nov 13, 2005 7:56 pm

Absolute poker is a good site for tourn but the animation could be better
Clacers
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2005 11:58 am

Postby Clacers » Mon Nov 14, 2005 8:16 pm

yes it is a good site but ever since it took away the 1k freeroll i have not been best pleased!
Beginge
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2005 12:45 am

Postby Beginge » Fri Nov 25, 2005 6:54 pm

This is correct.  The 1K freerolls are missed.
Therecting90
1 star member
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 2:18 pm

right now

Postby Therecting90 » Sun Nov 27, 2005 6:16 pm

absolute poker and titan poker are white hot for freerolls
Fitain
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu May 11, 2006 2:31 pm

Postby Fitain » Sat Dec 03, 2005 5:02 pm

I enjoy the fish on this site  :)
Bable1991
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2006 5:00 am

Postby Bable1991 » Sat Dec 03, 2005 7:00 pm

Absolute is very nice, i play very often there
Pher1976
3 star member
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2006 2:56 am

Postby Pher1976 » Sat Dec 03, 2005 7:25 pm

i believe Absolute Poker is one of the great sites
in online poker games ( I like pokerstars too) :)
Keirock85
2 star member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon May 15, 2006 5:33 am

ap

Postby Keirock85 » Sat Dec 03, 2005 7:40 pm

I really like Absolute Poker, lots of freerolls and the graphics aren't as overwhelming as some of the sites.

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron