four 10,000$ freerolls this week at nordicbet

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Laing1989
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2006 6:30 pm

four 10,000$ freerolls this week at nordicbet

Postby Laing1989 » Sun Oct 23, 2005 1:49 pm

23rd, 25th, 26th, 28th of this month at 1:30 pm EST no requirement to enter. prima site.
Siould
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2006 8:52 pm

Postby Siould » Sun Oct 23, 2005 4:06 pm

wow thats awesome, ill signup as soon as i can? are there any requirement for this?
Wopmetuand
2 star member
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 7:59 am

Postby Wopmetuand » Tue Oct 25, 2005 11:04 pm

thanks for telling...
got $36 :)
Sureat
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 10:32 am

Postby Sureat » Sun Oct 30, 2005 7:44 pm

that sucks i missed it
Obbenchill
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2006 12:05 am

Postby Obbenchill » Sat Nov 19, 2005 10:42 pm

Nordic has every week huge freerolls but you got to better than about 12000 poker people :)
Alwand
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 6:08 pm

Postby Alwand » Sun Nov 20, 2005 12:52 am

horrible site name. that's probably why they have to give out so much money.

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron