is there

No-deposit bonuses.

Moderator: Moderator

Ambateractly
2 star member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:30 am

Free 10 bucks at AP

Postby Ambateractly » Sun Apr 17, 2005 4:17 pm

Make an account at absolutepoker.com and put CV10 for the refferal code to recive 10 dollars.
Tank
5 star member
Posts: 269
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 5:41 pm

another code

Postby Tank » Tue Apr 19, 2005 7:51 pm

They also have one BRT 10 I gave them the old "loyal fan" bit got my ten so email support@AP
m60
Tank
5 star member
Posts: 269
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 5:41 pm

they took it back

Postby Tank » Tue Apr 19, 2005 8:58 pm

first I get an email thanking me and "your account has been credited" then I get another one that says this was posted by mistake....lol just another great moment in my poker journey....lol
m60
Cataing
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:47 am

Postby Cataing » Fri Jun 17, 2005 1:32 am

I think this deal is DEAD.
Repask
3 star member
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2005 6:53 am

free bucks

Postby Repask » Sat Jun 18, 2005 7:56 pm

is the free 10 dollars still at ap
Theany1976
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2005 1:07 pm

Postby Theany1976 » Sun Jul 03, 2005 2:07 pm

the 10 dollars is not free anymore at ap.... the canceled it
Ittless
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 1:26 am

Postby Ittless » Wed Jul 06, 2005 1:48 am

i got 10 bucks recently from a guy (an affiliate or something) with absolute
Luche1970
newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2006 6:25 am

Postby Luche1970 » Sat Aug 06, 2005 3:20 am

how? please and thank you
Reak1967
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed May 10, 2006 10:45 am

Postby Reak1967 » Sun Aug 28, 2005 6:22 pm

is it to late to do that if ive been a member for 3 months,...?  if not  where can i put the code in
Bobyth
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 2:28 pm

Postby Bobyth » Sat Oct 29, 2005 11:39 pm

the cv10 definitely doesnt work anymore becasue it is expired.  I dont think that there is anyway to get free money at absolute anymore.
Millort
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2006 11:14 pm

yes there is

Postby Millort » Sun Jan 15, 2006 2:37 pm

sure there is........u can still play in the 8hr freerolls and get in top 18 to get free money. If u think it's worth that many competitors.  :P  :P  :P
Usad1995
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2006 10:06 pm

Postby Usad1995 » Sun Jan 15, 2006 7:42 pm

haha ya or just play in all of the private freerolls and win those  :D
Ambateractly
2 star member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:30 am

Postby Ambateractly » Sun Jan 22, 2006 6:47 pm

fuck the freerolls... play in real money tournies... freerolls are a waste of time
Insch1979
2 star member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2006 7:24 am

is there

Postby Insch1979 » Sun Jan 22, 2006 7:50 pm

anything free in live anymore where do the no deposit bonuses come from
Folody79
2 star member
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 5:24 pm

Postby Folody79 » Thu Feb 02, 2006 12:27 am

That CV10 is still active, although it's from another forum.

Return to “No-Deposit Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron