5 bucks confirmed

No-deposit bonuses.

Moderator: Moderator

Appont
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2005 1:19 pm

$5 No Deposit

Postby Appont » Fri Apr 01, 2005 7:18 pm

There Is A $5 No Deposit Bonus For Superiorpoker.com All You Have To Do After Registering For A Real Account Is E Mail promotions@superiorpoker.com With The Code "pg041201=$5"


Enjoy ;)
Tank
5 star member
Posts: 269
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 5:41 pm

cool beans

Postby Tank » Sat Apr 02, 2005 6:27 pm

as soon as danadolf provides the link i will go grab some, suport our site
m60
Jdawg1142
5 star member
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2005 2:26 pm

Postby Jdawg1142 » Sun Apr 03, 2005 3:33 am

is danadolf still in existance havent heard from him lol
klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

Postby klas793 » Tue Apr 05, 2005 11:00 pm

I am. The link to superior poker is:

Image
Tank
5 star member
Posts: 269
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 5:41 pm

other bonuses

Postby Tank » Sun Apr 10, 2005 6:18 am

I still don't believe this one, make 50k in play money and exchange it for tourney pays real cash. But its got hot seats like Party poker had i was talking with a player there and I think you can exchange it for small cash games.... but first I'll have too get too 50k ...lol...and you know me.....
m60
Tank
5 star member
Posts: 269
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 5:41 pm

5 bucks confirmed

Postby Tank » Fri Apr 15, 2005 8:03 am

also that 50 k in play money gets you into a 10 cent ten seat winner gets a buck hey I know but its free!!! also they have some sort of bonus (with different coins) but I have not yet found a place too read up on it.
m60
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Sun Apr 24, 2005 4:59 am

ok im in logged on e mailed em hope i get the 5 free thnx for the heads up.
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Sun Apr 24, 2005 5:24 am

jerks. e mailed me back and said they do not offer this anymore!
Bobyth
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 08, 2006 2:28 pm

Postby Bobyth » Sat Oct 29, 2005 11:42 pm

i recently tried it and it worked for me
Ambateractly
2 star member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:30 am

Postby Ambateractly » Sun Oct 30, 2005 2:14 pm

I think that Superiorpoker is a scam. I got the 5 bucks and nobody is at the tables and they want you to deoposit before you withdraw... I would never deposit there in my life.
Theany1976
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Nov 03, 2005 1:07 pm

Postby Theany1976 » Sun Oct 30, 2005 5:55 pm

i tried to make a name and it wouldnt let me  :cry:

Return to “No-Deposit Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron