Bannerpoker

No-deposit bonuses.

Moderator: Moderator

Amirs1979
newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 1:04 pm

Bannerpoker

Postby Amirs1979 » Wed Mar 30, 2005 12:11 pm

Got 5 $ free when i signed up at Bannerpoker.com

Anyone else tried this site? seems kinda new.
Inearegiree1986
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 3:02 am

Postby Inearegiree1986 » Fri Apr 15, 2005 8:37 pm

i received it once
very cool
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Thu Apr 21, 2005 4:24 am

how do you get it?
is it automatic or go to support?
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Sun Apr 24, 2005 4:27 am

got it
Shosilen
newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 10:55 pm

Postby Shosilen » Mon Jun 13, 2005 12:35 am

ACE-magnet wrote:got it


how did you get it?
Allagarl1972
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jun 23, 2005 12:41 pm

Postby Allagarl1972 » Fri Jun 17, 2005 10:38 pm

check out this site=32red they dont give you a sign up bonus, but they have a newsletter that they send out every week(usually on wednesday).

at bottom of the newsletter they ask you a question for chance to win $25 if your first to answer. however if you get the question right they fund your account with $5 if you are not the first to answer. (they dont tell you this in the email) I have been getting free $5 a week for about past 2 months.

Return to “No-Deposit Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron