$10 free

No-deposit bonuses.

Moderator: Moderator

Gons1981
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 29, 2006 5:56 am

$10 no deposit - the Gaming Club Poker

Postby Gons1981 » Sat Nov 19, 2005 12:24 pm

Hello - just like Dream Poker and Poker Time another Prima poker site offers a $10 no deposit. Your new account should automatically be credited within 24hrs after you download and register a real player account.
Good-Luck
Cultin
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2006 7:02 pm

$10 free

Postby Cultin » Thu Nov 24, 2005 4:46 pm

if iv'e already gotten money from poker time will i get it here also ??

are they the same people,
Exas1995
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Nov 23, 2005 12:39 pm

Postby Exas1995 » Sat Nov 26, 2005 8:10 pm

i got the $10 from both poker time and royal vegas so i suppose it is an inhouse thing not having to do with the network
Capask
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2006 3:12 am

Postby Capask » Sun Nov 27, 2005 2:46 am

thanx, another $10 :thumbup:
Aree1996
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 3:04 pm

$10 free

Postby Aree1996 » Sat Dec 03, 2005 5:59 pm

thank you for the info i will definately check out those sites, i have got money from royal vegas but i will have to try the other two sites.
Nowhimed2
3 star member
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 9:30 am

Postby Nowhimed2 » Sat Dec 03, 2005 8:34 pm

Cool, Thanks for the info.

Stachyruk :twisted:
Hatty1993
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 4:59 pm

Postby Hatty1993 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 1:24 am

i think the gaming club stopped doin this promotion.
Lative
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 7:20 am

Postby Lative » Sat Dec 24, 2005 8:03 pm

Yeah im having trouble finding this promotion on gaming club also, I think sites only offer it for a certain number of days once they are new, especially prima poker.
Thelikin
2 star member
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 3:17 am

Postby Thelikin » Sun Dec 25, 2005 12:32 pm

So the promotion ended already on the Free $10 for Gaming Club?

Can anyone confirm this?

Thanks.

Return to “No-Deposit Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron