Bad Beats

Which is the worst bad beat you've had?

Moderator: Moderator

Stely1967
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Mar 04, 2006 11:46 pm

Bad Beats

Postby Stely1967 » Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:29 pm

Dont ya hate have the worst suckouts ever i believe these poker sites are as realistic as they should be its like i have j 10 flop is 789 sum1 goes all in with ace 9 amd running 9s cum out its so ridiculous so i email poker sites trying to help them improve their sites you can help if you want i would appreciate it its time the players have a voice
Dayincle
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2005 10:10 pm

Postby Dayincle » Wed Jun 15, 2005 9:27 pm

how about when you hit a flush on the turn and someone ends up with 4 of a kind on the river??? i lost $38,000 on that, had a nut flush on the turn, and he had pocket jacks and a 4th jack came up on the river!!!! that sucked
Thaverce1968
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2005 7:46 pm

Postby Thaverce1968 » Wed Jun 15, 2005 10:05 pm

Only thing i can suggest i go to actual casino. then if this happins to you you can at east tell off the dealer
Housight
3 star member
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2006 11:33 am

Postby Housight » Sat Jul 16, 2005 7:10 pm

feel like a doormat
waited 40 hands to make a bet ...when reraised preflop I went all in with pocket aces.....the guy followse me win with a 4and a 5  thats right 4&5
flop is 4,4,5 ...never saw a ace ....couldnt believe it....sometimes I cant understand the how random crap happens over and over or how some idoit if they  had been watching at all would hav realized that i was a tight player and when I went all in on the reraise would have the sense to fold ...the freeroll mentality is not what real poker is all about
Yorsens
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 5:32 pm

Postby Yorsens » Sun Jul 31, 2005 2:01 am

damn sry to hear those bad beats
Marder66
1 star member
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2006 1:56 pm

Postby Marder66 » Thu Aug 04, 2005 4:21 pm

I can't think of anything I hate more than a badbeat
Itive1982
3 star member
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun May 07, 2006 6:03 am

Postby Itive1982 » Sat Aug 06, 2005 1:36 pm

If there werent bad beats in poker...I would be a pro player by now...too bad my luck sucks when It comes to th e river...
Oh well..............
Carthadvered
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 12:45 am

Postby Carthadvered » Mon Aug 08, 2005 2:44 am

One hand I raised preflop with K-K, some one raised me all-in . I called, they flipped Q-Q, flop comes J-10-9. turn 2. river 8. and i busted out of a tourney

Return to “Bad Beat”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron