Q Q

Tell us about your perfect hand.

Moderator: Moderator

Busiouty
2 star member
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu May 18, 2006 7:52 am

Favorite hand

Postby Busiouty » Mon Sep 05, 2005 1:59 pm

I have to say I finally got lucky the other night with 4As.  This was the first time and I took 3 people out with them
Alest1967
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 8:21 am

Postby Alest1967 » Sun Oct 30, 2005 8:55 pm

My favorite hand is a winner
Alest1967
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 8:21 am

Postby Alest1967 » Sun Oct 30, 2005 8:55 pm

Either that or my right hand hahah
Thelikin
2 star member
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2005 3:17 am

Postby Thelikin » Sat Nov 12, 2005 4:17 am

I love KK over AA coz ive won more with KK.

AA always seems to attract a bad beat.
Nowhimed
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 7:48 pm

fav hand

Postby Nowhimed » Sat Nov 12, 2005 5:13 am

It depends on the amount of ppl playing or calling and my position. I rarely call allin with AA or KK unless I have the position and a few players calling. I try to read the table, if they are tight I play loose. I try change it up. But I have to say my fav hand is Q9 seem to be lucky with that


good luck
Dot
Nour1981
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2006 9:36 pm

Postby Nour1981 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 5:21 pm

Phoenix29 wrote:I love KK over AA coz ive won more with KK.

AA always seems to attract a bad beat.

ain't it the truth, ain't it the truth
i prefer queens the best though
Extry1994
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 6:12 pm

best hand

Postby Extry1994 » Sat Dec 31, 2005 5:08 pm

the real money makers seem to be staights or flushes that are not made until the 'turn' or the 'river'.  You hangin' on while two other player bet at each other . . . your card comes, and you pick up the chips.
Coveregs
2 star member
Posts: 39
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 9:34 pm

Postby Coveregs » Sun Jan 01, 2006 5:55 am

hehe pairs suck. i go for the suited low cards =) no one suspects a flush when there are high pairs out there. and the only hand that can beat you is either an unlikely higher flush or an even more unlikely full house or quads.
terrpuss
3 star member
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 5:57 am

Postby terrpuss » Sun Jan 01, 2006 4:43 pm

i kinda like when im on the big blind and i get something silly like 5 / 8 offsuit, and then flop 4-6-7 .  if no flushes show by the river, then im usually raking.
Prolf1983
1 star member
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 5:59 am

Postby Prolf1983 » Sun Jan 01, 2006 5:34 pm

I like middle suited connectors like 78 89 or 910 they always seem to pay off for me. And it is a hand that can win money.
Laidearks
2 star member
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 12:31 pm

Postby Laidearks » Sun Jan 01, 2006 6:51 pm

my favorite hand is actually 9 10 of spades....i always seem to win wenever i get that hand
Whings
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 8:29 pm

Postby Whings » Sun Jan 01, 2006 7:42 pm

As someone already mentioned, my favorite hand is the last one I won with. :lol:
Afeat1979
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 10, 2006 2:39 am

Postby Afeat1979 » Sun Jan 01, 2006 8:46 pm

26 suited has always been lucky for me.  Would never bet it in real life, but always win all in in freerolls.
Loter1973
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2006 12:28 pm

AK

Postby Loter1973 » Sun Jan 22, 2006 8:32 pm

AK suited is my favorite starting hand. Against pockets your allways gonna have overs.   :c   :c
Husafter
1 star member
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2006 4:47 pm

the best hand is

Postby Husafter » Sun Jan 22, 2006 8:38 pm

four jacks vs 3 kings i got really lucky to pull off a 100$ pot at stars with the four jacks

Return to “The perfect hand”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron