royal

Tell us about your perfect hand.

Moderator: Moderator

Therstrewher
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2006 6:57 am

royal for all lol

Postby Therstrewher » Wed Feb 22, 2006 11:21 pm

Playing in a freeroll just a bit ago. A 10 K of clubs on the flop, a few betters
Qc on the turn, same betters, Jc on the river...A Royal flush on the board! Now heres the funny thing...people kept re-raising back and forth.I was like, why the hell you betting! you all win...LOL It was funny and was the first time I have seen a royal flush on the board like that.
Frook1971
4 star member
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 9:15 am

Postby Frook1971 » Thu Feb 23, 2006 5:23 pm

I have to admit, I've played over 200,000 hands of holdem and I've never seen it. Should be a one in a life time event.
Undis1969
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2006 10:04 am

Postby Undis1969 » Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:28 pm

i hit mine with A 10 of diamonds in a free roll the flop came kq the turn was my j i was so thrilled i went all in and had 4 callers.
Impeartale
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 9:58 pm

Postby Impeartale » Sun Feb 26, 2006 8:45 pm

thats crazy, i hate when the board has a straight or something and people will go all in and when they know that everyone has the same hand lol
Macy1974
2 star member
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 10:40 pm

Postby Macy1974 » Sun Feb 26, 2006 8:56 pm

A long time ago I got 2 royal flush at absolute poker and 1 at bet365. :)
Fron1995
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2006 11:45 pm

Postby Fron1995 » Sat Mar 04, 2006 9:43 pm

Just last night I was holding the K J of spades and Flopped my 10 Q and Ace of spades...not only that but i had two players in front of me hit.. one got two pair one got a flush both went all in. best hand of my life
Haroven
2 star member
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2005 11:39 am

royal

Postby Haroven » Sun Mar 05, 2006 8:04 pm

never actually got a royal flush online. hit one once in a real life game but thats about it. lol
Itive1982
3 star member
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun May 07, 2006 6:03 am

Postby Itive1982 » Sun Mar 12, 2006 3:35 am

Dude at top, the funny thing is that if you were playing a money game, you lost money on Rake....lololol
Deres1975
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 12, 2006 9:20 am

Postby Deres1975 » Sun Mar 12, 2006 4:50 am

Been playing for a year on line and never hit a royal until two weeks ago.
I have hit two in  the last two weeks playing on a .25/ .50 limit table on
AP.  Trying to  get a Royal Flush shirt from Ap but I think I had to be at the
.50/ 100  table to qualify.  :(

Return to “The perfect hand”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron