2 Royals in 1 Week

Tell us about your perfect hand.

Moderator: Moderator

Ecastiou
2 star member
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 10:18 pm

2nd Royal Flush in a week !! (screen shot)

Postby Ecastiou » Sat Dec 17, 2005 7:47 pm

Unreal. I wait for years to get one and I hit 2 in one week!!!!
JBILLINI

Click on links to see screen shot:
http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/737/2ndroyal45hj.jpg

http://img289.imageshack.us/img289/6879 ... sh24jq.jpg
Comee1985
4 star member
Posts: 127
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 3:56 am

Postby Comee1985 » Sat Dec 17, 2005 9:12 pm

Dont spend your whole luck in one week, you got years and years more, I still wait for mine!
Heyead
1 star member
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 9:44 pm

Postby Heyead » Sat Dec 17, 2005 11:38 pm

thats sweet!  u sure r lucky ;-)
Stuarany
2 star member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 4:04 am

Postby Stuarany » Sun Dec 18, 2005 7:28 pm

Excellent had two before myself but been a long time, i miss it arrrrrrr...
Weressid
2 star member
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2006 4:51 pm

Re: 2nd Royal Flush in a week !! (screen shot)

Postby Weressid » Sun Feb 12, 2006 5:54 pm

JBILLINI wrote:Unreal. I wait for years to get one and I hit 2 in one week!!!!
JBILLINI

Click on links to see screen shot:
http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/737/2ndroyal45hj.jpg

http://img289.imageshack.us/img289/6879 ... sh24jq.jpg


wow two roayls in one week i havent gotten two roayls in my life
Honte1990
3 star member
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2006 2:35 pm

Re: 2nd Royal Flush in a week !! (screen shot)

Postby Honte1990 » Mon Feb 13, 2006 10:47 pm

JBILLINI wrote:Unreal. I wait for years to get one and I hit 2 in one week!!!!
JBILLINI

Click on links to see screen shot:
http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/737/2ndroyal45hj.jpg

http://img289.imageshack.us/img289/6879 ... sh24jq.jpg
must play on AP..thaths the miracle poker sit  :o by the way congratulation :lol:
Scrutunarace
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 10:28 pm

Postby Scrutunarace » Wed Feb 15, 2006 11:09 pm

Wow that is nice
Thernand
3 star member
Posts: 84
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2005 3:11 am

Congrats

Postby Thernand » Mon Feb 20, 2006 3:39 am

Im still waiting patiently for my first. Did you buy a lottery ticket that weel? lol
Frook1971
4 star member
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 9:15 am

Postby Frook1971 » Thu Feb 23, 2006 5:23 pm

200,000 hands and I've had exactly 1.  Can I get some of that luck?
Delize
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2006 11:49 am

2 Royals in 1 Week

Postby Delize » Sat Feb 25, 2006 11:47 pm

Wow 2 royals in one week is awesome, I am looking forward for that to occur to me. I guess I have been lucky enough to get that maaybe about once every 3 weeks or so.

I although I have has a couple straight flushes a couple time a week.  Hope your luck continues witht the Royal Flushes.
Resocand
2 star member
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2007 10:59 pm

Postby Resocand » Fri May 19, 2006 3:32 am

Did you won a lot on those 2 royal flushes? :D
Reak1974
3 star member
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby Reak1974 » Fri May 19, 2006 3:46 am

Very nice. I have to notice you really chased the 1st one. Did you have a large chip stack ?? just wondering because seeing it,  the 3 jack hand must have put all his chips in ???
Ecastiou
2 star member
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 10:18 pm

Postby Ecastiou » Fri May 19, 2006 9:49 pm

Yeah I had over 10k at the time of that flop. So I stayed in the hand with the 2 jacks showing.  Then when the K came on the turn I have a hard time folding with a possible royal so I figured I would risk the bet with my stack and got lucky on the river :)  Beleive it or not I have had a couple more royals since those two in Dec.  Been a good year so far.

Return to “The perfect hand”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron