Royal bliss !

Tell us about your perfect hand.

Moderator: Moderator

Nour1981
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2006 9:36 pm

Q's Kick ASS

Postby Nour1981 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 4:34 pm

NOt A's...Q's are the best!
Throaked
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 2:13 pm

Postby Throaked » Sun Dec 04, 2005 8:57 pm

I was in a freeroll at ap for the poker book that signed.  We were at final table and no one was getting good cards. Then i get QQ i bust one guy. # hands later I get them again bust another.  5 or 6 hands later i get QQ agian i could not beleive it.  I won tourny too.  Got the book finally.
Comee1985
4 star member
Posts: 127
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 3:56 am

Postby Comee1985 » Sat Dec 10, 2005 12:49 pm

thats too many Q-s, but when it works doesnt matter!
Artudistrums
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Jul 27, 2006 7:24 pm

queens

Postby Artudistrums » Sun Dec 11, 2005 6:36 am

on absolue poker if you have pocket queens then no matter wat you win....like everyb time you will catch a third and sometimes a fourth.....blap017
Jons1983
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2006 2:55 pm

QQ

Postby Jons1983 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 4:15 pm

QQ is ok i get oudrawn to much by K10 and AJ and stuff~~
Youstand
3 star member
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 5:13 am

Postby Youstand » Sun Dec 18, 2005 12:29 am

Alis1974
2 star member
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 2:03 am

Postby Alis1974 » Sun Dec 18, 2005 1:53 pm

i also love Qs pockets are my fav hand and for some strange reason i love 7h 5h i always sem to win!
Obling1970
2 star member
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2005 11:06 pm

Postby Obling1970 » Sun Dec 18, 2005 3:35 pm

for some reason...my favorite hand is 10 10...it always hits for me ending up with me winnin alot of money...lol
Frothed
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu May 05, 2005 11:20 pm

Royal bliss !

Postby Frothed » Sun Dec 18, 2005 6:11 pm

It was a Royal Flush and the only thing about it was that is occurrred in
a freeroll, but the thrill was just the same !
Drinnera
3 star member
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2006 5:04 pm

Postby Drinnera » Sun Dec 25, 2005 1:15 pm

ill take kings or aces over q's

Return to “The perfect hand”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron